UW Department of Mathmatics Academic Staff

For Corrections, please email the Math Department receptionist


Filter these results
Search by: Search for:
Last NameFirst NameOfficePhone E-mailTitle
Camacho David 321 Van Vleck 263-6817 camacho@math.wisc.edu Fac Assoc
Carson Jack B205 Van Vleck 263-5708 carson@math.wisc.edu Asst Fac Assoc
Chandarana Sharad 407 Van Vleck 263-4918 chandara@math.wisc.edu Faculty Assoc
Drake Dan 407 Van Vleck 263-4918 ddrake@math.wisc.edu WisCell
Goldstein Steve 207 Van Vleck 263-6374 sgoldstein@math.wisc.edu Research IT Facilitator
Hanhart Alexander 411 Van Vleck 263-5944 hanhart@math.wisc.edu Associate Director
Heim John 507 Van Vleck 263-4189 jheim@math.wisc.edu Senior Info Proc
Kaba Oumar 320 Van Vleck 263-3849 kaba@math.wisc.edu Assoc Fac Assoc
Kwon Oh Hoon 511 Van Vleck 263-3302 kwon@math.wisc.edu Assist Fac Assoc
Malekpour Shirin 423 Van Vleck 263-2875 malekpou@math.wisc.edu Assoc Fac Assoc
Malitsky Eugenia 407 Van Vleck 263-4918 malitsky@math.wisc.edu Lecturer
Meyer Gabriele 720 Van Vleck 262-3745 meyer@math.wisc.edu Senior Lecturer
Nagreen Sara 515 Van Vleck 263-7490 sjziemen@wisc.edu IT Coordinator
Rivard Diane 720PL Van Vleck 262-2882 rivard@math.wisc.edu Faculty Assoc
Rooney Frank 320 Van Vleck 263-3849 frooney@math.wisc.edu Assoc Fac Assoc
Warwick Travis B224 Van Vleck 262-3596 twarwick@math.wisc.edu Library Dir.