UW Department of Mathmatics Emeriti

For Corrections, please email the Math Department receptionist


Filter these results
Search by: Search for:

See this form with emeriti pictures
Last NameFirst NameOfficePhone E-mailTitle
Ahern Patrick 707 Van Vleck 262-3221 ahern@math.wisc.edu Prof. Emer.
Askey Richard 607 Van Vleck 263-7901 askey@math.wisc.edu Prof. Emer.
Bauman Steven 607 Van Vleck 263-7901 bauman@math.wisc.edu Prof. Emer.
Beck Anatole 707 Van Vleck 262-3221 beck@math.wisc.edu Prof. Emer.
Benkart Georgia 807 Van Vleck 263-4283 benkart@math.wisc.edu Prof. Emer.
Bleicher Michael 607 Van Vleck 263-7901 bleicher@math.wisc.edu Prof. Emer.
Brualdi Richard 607 Van Vleck 263-7901 brualdi@math.wisc.edu Prof. Emer.
Certain Melinda 213 Van Vleck 263-3054 mcertain@math.wisc.edu Fac Assoc Emer
Chover Josh 807 Van Vleck 263-4283 chover@math.wisc.edu Prof. Emer.
Conner Howard 707 Van Vleck 262-3221 conner@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Crowe Donald 807 Van Vleck 263-4283 crowe@math.wisc.edu Prof. Emer
de Boor Carl CS7379 CompSci 263-7308 deboor@cs.wisc.edu Prof. Emer
Fadell Edward 607 Van Vleck 263-7901 fadell@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Griffeath David 425 Van Vleck 263-3624 griffeat@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Gunji Hiroshi 607 Van Vleck 263-7901 gunji@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Hellerstein Simon 707 Van Vleck 262-3221 hellerst@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Husseini Sufian TBA Van Vleck husseini@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Isaacs I. Martin 607 Van Vleck 263-7901 isaacs@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Johnson Arnold 707 Van Vleck 262-3221 ajohnson@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Johnson Millard 707 Van Vleck 262-3221 mjohnson@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Keisler Jerry 303 Van Vleck 263-4753 keisler@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Kuelbs Jim 807 Van Vleck 263-4283 kuelbs@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Kunen Kenneth 707 Van Vleck 262-3221 kunen@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Kurtz Tom 707 Van Vleck 262-3221 kurtz@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
McMillan D Russell, Jr. 707 Van Vleck 262-3221 dmcmilla@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Miller Arnold 403 Van Vleck 262-2925 miller@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Nagel Alexander 607 Van Vleck 263-7901 nagel@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Nagel Yvonne 607 Van Vleck 263-7901 ynagel@math.wisc.edu Sr IPC Emer
Ney Peter 807 Van Vleck 263-4283 ney@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Orlik Peter 807 Van Vleck 263-4283 orlik@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Osborn J. Marshall 807 Van Vleck 263-4283 osborn@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Parter Seymour 707 Van Vleck 262-3221 parter@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Passman Donald 607 Van Vleck 263-7901 passman@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Rabinowitz Paul 607 Van Vleck 263-7901 rabinowi@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Rall Louis 707 Van Vleck 262-3221 rall@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Rider Claire 707 Van Vleck 262-3221 crider@math.wisc.edu Fac Assoc Emer
Robbin Joel 607 Van Vleck 263-7901 robbin@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Rosay Jean-Pierre TBA Van Vleck jrosay@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Schneider Hans BA373 Bascom 262-1402 hans@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Shea Daniel 607 Van Vleck 263-7901 shea@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Shen Mei-Chang 607 Van Vleck 263-7901 shen@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Slemrod Marshall 807 Van Vleck 263-4283 slemrod@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Smart Rod 406 Bascom 263-7874 smart@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Solomon Louis 607 Van Vleck 263-7901 solomon@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Strangman Kay 720 Van Vleck 262-3745 strangma@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Turner Robert 807 Van Vleck 263-4283 turner@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Uhlenbrock Dietrich 607 Van Vleck 263-7901 uhlenbro@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Voichick Michael 707 Van Vleck 262-3221 voichick@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Wainger Stephen 807 Van Vleck 263-4283 wainger@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer
Wilson Robert 607 Van Vleck 263-7901 wilson@math.wisc.edu Prof Emer