Department of Mathematics

Van Vleck Hall, 480 Lincoln Drive, Madison, WI

All Directory Listing

Last NameFirst NameTitleOfficePhoneEmail
Abou-DbaiMohamedMA101-07 Van Vleckaboudbai@math.wisc.edu
AdluruNageshB207 Van Vlecknadluru@math.wisc.edu
AgarwalAakritiLTTA101-07 Van Vleckagarwal45@math.wisc.edu
AhernPatrickProf. Emer.707 Van Vleck262-3221ahern@math.wisc.edu
AlbertsBrandonTA522 Van Vleckblalberts@math.wisc.edu
AlexisMichelTA316 Van Vleckmalexis@wisc.edu
AndersonDavidProf.617 Van Vleck263-4943anderson@math.wisc.edu
AndersonTessVan Vleck509 Van Vleck263-5686tcanderson@math.wisc.edu
AndrewsUriAsst. Prof723 Van Vleck262-2926andrews@math.wisc.edu
AngenentSigurdProf.609 Van Vleck263-3131angenent@math.wisc.edu
AnzaldoLeesaAsst. Fac. Assoc.419 Van Vleck263-2812anzaldo@math.wisc.edu
ArinkinDimaProfessor603 Van Vleck263-2372arinkin@math.wisc.edu
AroraDivyanshuLTTA3250 HC Whitedarora7@math.wisc.edu
AskeyRichardProf. Emer.607 Van Vleck263-7901askey@math.wisc.edu
AssadiAmirProf.811 Van Vleck262-3219assadi@math.wisc.edu
BachEricAffl. Prof.CS4391 CompSci262-7997bach@cs.wisc.edu
BaerEricVan Vleck417 Van Vleck263-2727ebaer@math.wisc.edu
BaezaEdwinRA418 Van Vleckebaeza@wisc.edu
BaumanStevenProf. Emer.607 Van Vleck263-7901bauman@math.wisc.edu
BeihlEthanLTTA520 Van Vleckbeihl@math.wisc.edu
Benguria-AndrewsSoledadAsst Fac Assoc519 Van Vleck263-4217benguria@math.wisc.edu
BenkartGeorgiaProf. Emer.807 Van Vleck263-4283benkart@math.wisc.edu
BentsenGeoffreyTA522 Van Vleckgeodebentsen@math.wisc.edu
BhojrajTejasTA101-25 Van Vleckbhojraj@math.wisc.edu
BleicherMichaelProf. Emer.607 Van Vleck263-7901bleicher@math.wisc.edu
BoggessBrandonTA101-20 Van Vleckbboggess@wisc.edu
BolotinSergeyProf.621 Van Vleck263-1749bolotin@math.wisc.edu
BostonNigelProf.303 Van Vleck263-4753boston@math.wisc.edu
BoyanovaVenetaTravel Coordinator214R Van Vleck890-1315veneta.boyanova@wisc.edu
BranmanBenTA818 Van Vleckbranman@wisc.edu
BrauerFredProf Emerbrauer@math.ubc.ca
BrohaughKathieGrad Coordinator203 Van Vleck263-8884kbrohaugh@math.wisc.edu
BrownMichaelVan Vleck407 Van Vleck263-4918mkbrown5@math.wisc.edu
BrualdiRichardProf. Emer.607 Van Vleck263-7901brualdi@math.wisc.edu
BruceJulietteRA418 Van Vleckjuliettebruce@math.wisc.edu
BruceBenjaminTA816 Van Vleckbbruce4@wisc.edu
BrunnerJamesTA520 Van Vleckjdbrunner@math.wisc.edu
CaiJiaqiMATBA Van Vleckjcai47@math.wisc.edu
CaiJin-YiAffl. Prof.CS4393 CompSci262-3158jcai@math.wisc.edu
CaldararuAndreiProf.605 Van Vleck262-2880andreic@math.wisc.edu
CaoYuzhenMATBA Van Vleckcao86@math.wisc.edu
CaoYunbaiTA416 Van Vleckycao35@math.wisc.edu
CappellettiDanieleVan Vleck415 Van Vleck263-3971cappelletti@math.wisc.edu
CarsonJackTutorial ProgramB207 Van Vleckcarson@math.wisc.edu
CastilloMarkGrants/Proposals207 Van Vleck263-6953mark.castillo@wisc.edu
CertainMelindaFac Assoc Emer213 Van Vleck263-3054mcertain@math.wisc.edu
CharlesZacharyRA822 Van Vleckzcharles@math.wisc.edu
ChaumontHansTA816 Van Vleckchaumont@math.wisc.edu
ChenYianMATBA Van Vleckchen689@math.wisc.edu
ChenKeTA101-02 Van Vleckke@math.wisc.edu
ChenBoquanLTTA101-10 Van Vleckbchen54@math.wisc.edu
ChenHongfei (Carrie)TA420 Van Vleckhchen475@wisc.edu
ChenHongxuTA516 Van Vleckhchen463@math.wisc.edu
ChenDiTA822 Van Vleckdchen263@math.wisc.edu
ChengJingruiTA516 Van Vleckjrcheng@math.wisc.edu
ChengWendyTA820 Van Vleckccheng@math.wisc.edu
ChoiHannaTA616 Van Vleckhchoi226@wisc.edu
ChoverJoshProf. Emer.807 Van Vleck263-4283chover@math.wisc.edu
ChurchwellDororthyTutorial Programchurchwe@math.wisc.edu
ClarkAlexanderLTTA101-08 Van Vleckatclark@math.wisc.edu
ClementNathanTA422 Van Vleckclement@math.wisc.edu
CockeWilliamRA820 Van Vleckcocke@math.wisc.edu
CookBrianbcook@math.wisc.edu
CraciunGheorgheProf.405 Van Vleck265-3391craciun@math.wisc.edu
CroweDonaldProf. Emer807 Van Vleck263-4283crowe@math.wisc.edu
DalbyEwanTA818 Van Vleckdalbye@math.wisc.edu
DavisSethRA616 Van Vlecksethdavis120@gmail.com
DavisRachelLecturer720PL Van Vleck262-2882rdavis@math.wisc.edu
de BoorCarlProf. EmerCS7379 CompSci263-7308deboor@cs.wisc.edu
Del PiaAlbertoAffl. Prof.delpia@math.wisc.edu
DenissovSergueiProf.623 Van Vleck263-5564denissov@math.wisc.edu
DingYidaTA318 Van Vleckyding54@math.wisc.edu
DingZhiyanMATBA Van Vleckzding49@math.wisc.edu
DsouzaKeithTA820 Van Vleckkdsouza@math.wisc.edu
DymarzTulliaAssoc. Prof509 Van Vleck263-5686dymarz@math.wisc.edu
EasthamRebeccaTA420 Van Vleckreastham@wisc.edu
EdwardsThomasTA422 Van Vlecktkedwards@math.wisc.edu
EhlertKurtTA818 Van Vleckkehlert@math.wisc.edu
ElduqueEvaTA420 Van Vleckevaelduque@math.wisc.edu
EllenbergJordanProf.325 Van Vleck263-2604ellenber@math.wisc.edu
EnkhtaivanEnkhzayaTA716 Van Vleckenkhtaivan@wisc.edu
ErmanDanielAsst. Prof323 Van Vleck263-3055derman@math.wisc.edu
FadellEdwardProf Emer607 Van Vleck263-7901fadell@math.wisc.edu
FanWai-TongVan Vleck725 Van Vleck263-3714louisfan@math.wisc.edu
FangDiTA818 Van Vleckdi@math.wisc.edu
FeldmanMikhailProf.709 Van Vleck262-3747feldman@math.wisc.edu
FengYuTA522 Van Vleckfeng65@math.wisc.edu
FernandesMichaelLTTA3250 HC Whitemfernandes2@math.wisc.edu
FerrisMichaelAffl. Prof.CS4381 CompSci262-4281ferris@cs.wisc.edu
FranaDeeSupport Staff
GanChunTA101-13 Van Vleckchun@math.wisc.edu
GaoXiaofeiMATBA Van Vleckxgao226@math.wisc.edu
GeskeChristianTA716 Van Vleckcgeske@math.wisc.edu
GloeJacobTA620 Van Vleckjgloe@math.wisc.edu
GokselVefaTA722 Van Vleckgoksel@math.wisc.edu
GongXianghongProf.703 Van Vleck262-3545gong@math.wisc.edu
GriffeathDavidProf Emer425 Van Vleck263-3624griffeat@math.wisc.edu
GullapalliYugaliLTTA3250 HC Whiteygullapalli@math.wisc.edu
GuoXiaoqinLecturer517 Van Vleck263-5563xguo@math.wisc.edu
GurevichShamgarAssoc. Prof317 Van Vleck263-5640shamgar@math.wisc.edu
GusowskiNaomigusowski@math.wisc.edu
HanJiyuanTA522 Van Vleckjiyuan@math.wisc.edu
HanhartAlexanderAssociate Director411 Van Vleck263-6374hanhart@math.wisc.edu
HansonJamesTA518 Van Vleckjehanson2@math.wisc.edu
HaoJingRA618 Van Vleckjhao8@math.wisc.edu
HastDanielTA318 Van Vleckhast@math.wisc.edu
HeJinxinLTTA101-17 Van Vleckjhe54@math.wisc.edu
HeYunfanMATBA Van Vleckyhe233@math.wisc.edu
HeQiaoTA422 Van Vleckqhe36@math.wisc.edu
HeLinMAlhe64@math.wisc.edu
HeYeMATBA Van Vleckyhe234@math.wisc.edu
HeimJohnSenior Info Proc507 Van Vleck263-4189jheim@math.wisc.edu
HellersteinSimonProf Emer707 Van Vleck262-3221hellerst@math.wisc.edu
HerradonMoisesTA418 Van Vleckmoises@math.wisc.edu
HirschMorrisHonorary Fellow213 Van Vleck263-3054hirsch@math.wisc.edu
HongMaoMAB207 Van Vleckmhong27@math.wisc.edu
HouXiaoTA820 Van Vleckxhou9@wisc.edu
HuBingyangTA101-04 Van Vleckbingyanghu@math.wisc.edu
HuJingchenjhu77@math.wisc.edu
HuaAndrewMATBA Van Vleckalhua@math.wisc.edu
HuangAmyRA316 Van Vleckhhuang235@math.wisc.edu
HuangYuLTTA101-08 Van Vleckhuang76@math.wisc.edu
HuangShengyuanTA520 Van Vleckshuang@math.wisc.edu
HuangTianhongTA718 Van Vleckthuang76@math.wisc.edu
HuiShouweiMATBA Van Vleckshui5@math.wisc.edu
HusseiniSufianProf Emerhusseini@math.wisc.edu
IfrimMihaelaAsst. Prof711 Van Vleck262-3298ifrim@math.wisc.edu
IrimagziCanberkTA101-03 Van Vleckcirimagzi@math.wisc.edu
IsaacsI. MartinProf Emer607 Van Vleck263-7901isaacs@math.wisc.edu
JinShiProf.625 Van Vleck263-4700jin@math.wisc.edu
JinJiaxinTA101-19 Van Vleckjjin43@math.wisc.edu
JoChanghunTA520 Van Vleckcjo4@wisc.edu
JulianRyanTA518 Van Vleckmrjulian@math.wisc.edu
KabaOumarAssoc Fac Assoc320 Van Vleck263-3849kaba@math.wisc.edu
KaneJonathanHonorary Fellow404 Bascom263-3905kane@math.wisc.edu
KangDae HanTA420 Van Vleckkang@math.wisc.edu
KeislerJerryProf Emer303 Van Vleck263-4753keisler@math.wisc.edu
KentAutumnAssoc. Prof.615 Van Vleck263-5064kent@math.wisc.edu
KhadriaAntaraLTTA101-07 Van Vleckkhadria2@math.wisc.edu
KhanIlyasGRAD520 Van Vleckikhan@math.wisc.edu
KimChanwooAsst. Prof717 Van Vleck265-2494ckim@math.wisc.edu
KimWoojinGRAD816 Van Vleckwkim@math.wisc.edu
KimYeon EungTA620 Van Vleckyeonkim@math.wisc.edu
KimJakwangLTTA101-19 Van Vleckkim836@math.wisc.edu
KimJinsuTAB127 Van Vleck263-1541jskim@math.wisc.edu
KjuchukovaAlexandraVan Vleck619 Van Vleck262-3746kjuchukova@math.wisc.edu
KosmatkaCalvinUndergrad Researcherckosmatka@math.wisc.edu
KristensenKevinTA422 Van Vleckkckristensen@math.wisc.edu
KuelbsJimProf Emer807 Van Vleck263-4283kuelbs@math.wisc.edu
KunenKennethProf Emer707 Van Vleck262-3221kunen@math.wisc.edu
KurtzTomProf Emer707 Van Vleck262-3221kurtz@math.wisc.edu
KutzlerMichaelLTTA616 Van Vleckkutzler@math.wisc.edu
KuzmenkoDmytroTA716 Van Vleckkuzmenko@math.wisc.edu
KwonOh HoonAssist Fac Assoc511 Van Vleck263-3302kwon@math.wisc.edu
LaudoneRobertTA716 Van Vlecklaudone@math.wisc.edu
LeeDonghyunVan Vleck319 Van Vleck263-3206donghyun@math.wisc.edu
LeeDohyeonLTTA101-11 Van Vleckdlee286@math.wisc.edu
LegriedBrandonTA316 Van Vleckblegried@math.wisc.edu
LemppSteffenProf.525 Van Vleck263-1975lempp@math.wisc.edu
LiMaoTA101-05 Van Vlecklmao@math.wisc.edu
LiWanlinTA316 Van Vleckwanlin@math.wisc.edu
LiXinruMATBA Van Vleckxli757@math.wisc.edu
LiYingdaTA522 Van Vleckyli678@math.wisc.edu
LiYingRA518 Van Vleckly@math.wisc.edu
LiDonnyB207 Van Vlecklli398@math.wisc.edu
LiYiningTA618 Van Vlecklyn@math.wisc.edu
LiQinAsst. Prof.719 Van Vleck263-6272qinli@math.wisc.edu
LiXiaochengTA420 Van Vleckxiaochengli@math.wisc.edu
LiYunTA816 Van Vleckli724@wisc.edu
LinChrisMAcflin@math.wisc.edu
LindbergJuliaLTTA422 Van Vleckjrlindberg@math.wisc.edu
LiuYuanRA818 Van Vleckyliu@math.wisc.edu
LobergerSonyaUndergrad Researchersloberger@wisc.edu
LuHanqingRA516 Van Vleckhanqing@math.wisc.edu
LuZhengTA101-06 Van Vleckzhenglu@math.wisc.edu
LynchJohnTA822 Van Vleckjclynch2@math.wisc.edu
MaguireMeganRA620 Van Vleckmmaguire2@math.wisc.edu
MaithelVijitLTTA101-21 Van Vleckmaithel@math.wisc.edu
MakuluniTamvanaTA516 Van Vleckmakuluni@math.wisc.edu
MalekpourShirin Fac Assoc423 Van Vleck263-2875malekpou@math.wisc.edu
MalitskyEugeniaLecturerB127 Van Vleck263-1541malitsky@math.wisc.edu
MalloyJakeLTTA101-21 Van Vleckjmalloy@math.wisc.edu
MamartSiwapornmamart@math.wisc.edu
Mari-BeffaGloriaProf.309 Van Vleck263-1634maribeff@math.wisc.edu
MarkBenRA522 Van Vleckbmark@math.wisc.edu
MarshallSimonAsst. Prof805 Van Vleck263-4831marshall@math.wisc.edu
MarsicoDavidTA822 Van Vleckdmarsico@math.wisc.edu
MarstonKimPayroll Coordinator215 Van Vleck263-6859kjmarston@wisc.edu
MasonMelanieFront Desk Student213 Van Vleck263-3054mpmason2@math.wisc.edu
Math SciencesCommunications In
MaximLaurentiuProfessor713 Van Vleck262-2930laurentiu.maxim@gmail.com
MayesHenryIT Help Desk507 Van Vleck263-4189henry@math.wisc.edu
MayesAshleyamayes@math.wisc.edu
McCarthyEthanTA416 Van Vleckmccarthy@math.wisc.edu
McMillanD Russell,Jr.Prof Emer707 Van Vleck262-3221dcmcmilla@math.wisc.edu
MeyerGabrieleSenior Lecturer720 Van Vleck262-3745meyer@math.wisc.edu
MillarTerryProf. Emer.707 Van Vleck262-3221tsmillar@wisc.edu
MillerArnoldProf Emer707 Van Vleck262-3221miller@math.wisc.edu
MillerJosephProf.521 Van Vleck263-3168jmiller@math.wisc.edu
MitchellJulieProf.611 Van Vleck432-5853mitchell@math.wisc.edu
MohamedLibanTA722 Van Vleckliban@math.wisc.edu
MorrellThomasTA616 Van Vlecktamorrell@math.wisc.edu
MorrowJamieLTTA101-11 Van Vleckjbmorrow@math.wisc.edu
MortensonEricmortenson@math.wisc.edu
MortezaPeymanTA520 Van Vleckmorteza@math.wisc.edu
NagelAlexanderProf Emer607 Van Vleck263-7901nagel@math.wisc.edu
NagelYvonneSr IPC Emer607 Van Vleck263-7901ynagel@math.wisc.edu
NagreenSaraIT Manager515 Van Vleck263-7490sjziemen@wisc.edu
NajtLorenzoTA316 Van Vlecklnajt@math.wisc.edu
NemoNorbertnemo@math.wisc.edu
NewtonKitTBA Van Vleckkcnewton@math.wisc.edu
NeyPeterProf Emer807 Van Vleck263-4283ney@math.wisc.edu
NguyenTungTA618 Van Vlecknguyen34@math.wisc.edu
NicodemusPatrickTA520 Van Vlecknicodemus@math.wisc.edu
NoackChristianTA416 Van Vleckcnoack@math.wisc.edu
NovaraGenSupport Staff
OakleyBryanTA822 Van Vleckboakley@math.wisc.edu
Ongay ValverdeIvanTA718 Van Vleckongay@math.wisc.edu
OrlikPeterProf Emer807 Van Vleck263-4283orlik@math.wisc.edu
OsbornJ. MarshallProf Emer807 Van Vleck263-4283osborn@math.wisc.edu
ParentiSollyTA418 Van Vlecksparenti@math.wisc.edu
ParkJaeunTA818 Van Vleckpark3@math.wisc.edu
ParkSun WooTA722 Van Vleckspark483@math.wisc.edu
ParkBae JunTA318 Van Vleckpark@math.wisc.edu
ParterSeymourProf Emer707 Van Vleck262-3221parter@math.wisc.edu
PassmanDonaldProf Emer607 Van Vleck263-7901passman@math.wisc.edu
PathakHimaniLTTA101-22 Van Vleckhpathak2@math.wisc.edu
PattnaikNibeditaTimetable Manager214L Van Vleck263-3061npattnaik@wisc.edu
PaulSeanProf.817 Van Vleck262-3734stpaul@math.wisc.edu
PaulsonSharonCopy Center220 Van Vleck263-3059paulson@math.wisc.edu
PavlovAlexanderVan Vleck313 Van Vleck263-4698pavlov@math.wisc.edu
PowersMichaelTA618 Van Vleckmnpowers@math.wisc.edu
PuggalBhaskarLTTA3250 HC Whitepuggal@math.wisc.edu
PydiMuniLTTA101-24 Van Vleckpydi@math.wisc.edu
RabinowitzPaulProf Emer607 Van Vleck263-7901rabinowi@math.wisc.edu
RajanAnuLTTA820 Van Vleckarajan5@math.wisc.edu
RallLouisProf Emer707 Van Vleck262-3221rall@math.wisc.edu
RiceLindaSupport Staff
RiderClaireEmer. Tutorial707 Van Vleck262-3221crider@math.wisc.edu
RigbySimonB207 Van Vlecksrigby@math.wisc.edu
RivardDianeFaculty AssocTBA Van Vleckrivard@math.wisc.edu
RobbinJoelProf Emer607 Van Vleck263-7901robbin@math.wisc.edu
RochSebastienProfessor823 Van Vleck263-4064roch@math.wisc.edu
RonAmosAffl. Prof.CS7381 CompSci262-1204amos@cs.wisc.edu
RooneyFrankAssoc Fac Assoc320 Van Vleck263-3849frooney@math.wisc.edu
RoosJorisVan Vleck513 Van Vleck262-7349jroos@math.wisc.edu
RosayJean-PierreProf Emerjrosay@math.wisc.edu
SamStevenAsst. Prof321 Van Vleck263-6817svs@math.wisc.edu
SankarSoumyaTA516 Van Vlecksoumyasankar@math.wisc.edu
SchweberNoahVan Vleck725 Van Vleck263-3714schweber@math.wisc.edu
SchwendJeremyTA316 Van Vleckjschwend@math.wisc.edu
SeegerAndreasProf.613 Van Vleck262-2932seeger@math.wisc.edu
SeppalainenTimoProf.425 Van Vleck263-3624seppalai@math.wisc.edu
SergiouKyriakosTA716 Van Vlecksergiouk@math.wisc.edu
ShahriariVistaLTTA101-15 Van Vleckshahriari@math.wisc.edu
SheaDanielProf Emer607 Van Vleck263-7901shea@math.wisc.edu
ShenJiajieLTTA101-23 Van Vleckjshen42@math.wisc.edu
ShenXiaoTA101-12 Van Vleckxshen@math.wisc.edu
ShenYanboLTTA101-11 Van Vleckyshen84@math.wisc.edu
ShiZimingTA722 Van Vleckzimingshi@math.wisc.edu
ShuRuiwenTA420 Van Vleckrshu2@math.wisc.edu
SifakisEftychiosAffl. Prof.sifakis@math.wisc.edu
SlemrodMarshallProf Emer807 Van Vleck263-4283slemrod@math.wisc.edu
SmartRodProf Emer406 Bascom263-7874smart@math.wisc.edu
SmithAdamLTTA101-09 Van Vleckajsmith26@math.wisc.edu
SmithLeslieProf.825 Van Vleck263-3057lsmith@math.wisc.edu
SolomonLouisProf Emer607 Van Vleck263-7901solomon@math.wisc.edu
SoskovaMariyaAsst. Prof.523 Van Vleck262-2881msoskova@math.wisc.edu
SotirovVladimirTA722 Van Vlecksotirov@math.wisc.edu
SpagnolieSaverioAsst. Prof505 Van Vleck262-3852spagnolie@math.wisc.edu
SrivastavaRajatTA620 Van Vleckrsrivastava7@math.wisc.edu
SrivastavaRajulaTA522 Van Vleckrsrivastava9@math.wisc.edu
StechmannSamuelAssoc. Prof815 Van Vleck263-4351stechmann@math.wisc.edu
SteinbergMickyTA722 Van Vleckmicky@math.wisc.edu
StemperMichaelCollaboratormstemper2@math.wisc.edu
StovallBetsyAsst. Prof721 Van Vleck262-2933stovall@math.wisc.edu
StreetBrianAssoc. Prof821 Van Vleck263-3603street@math.wisc.edu
SumalrojSupalaksumalroj@math.wisc.edu
SunYuTA620 Van Vleckysun258@math.wisc.edu
SundarayPriyabrataLTTA816 Van Vlecksundaray@math.wisc.edu
SungYihysung@math.wisc.edu
TabassumTasniaLTTA3250 HC Whitettabassum@math.wisc.edu
Talebizadeh SardariNaserVan Vleck413 Van Vleck263-7992ntalebiz@math.wisc.edu
TangRuidaMATBA Van Vleckrtang48@math.wisc.edu
TaoYujieMATBA Van Vlecktao35@math.wisc.edu
TerwilligerPaulProf.101A Van Vleck263-2226terwilli@math.wisc.edu
ThiffeaultJean-LucProf.503 Van Vleck263-4089jeanluc@math.wisc.edu
TomiyamaMasatoVisitortomiyama@math.wisc.edu
Tovar LopezAdrianTA618 Van Vleckubiktovarl@math.wisc.edu
TranHungAsst. Prof715 Van Vleck262-2883hung@math.wisc.edu
TranMinh-BinhVan Vleck803 Van Vleck263-1161minhbinh@math.wisc.edu
TuSonTA822 Van Vleckthaison@math.wisc.edu
TurnerRobertProf Emer807 Van Vleck263-4283turner@math.wisc.edu
TzouChung-NanVan Vleck803 Van Vleck263-1161cntzou@math.wisc.edu
UhlenbrockDietrichProf Emer607 Van Vleck263-7901uhlenbro@math.wisc.edu
UngurElenaDept. Administrator218 Van Vleck263-2023ungur@math.wisc.edu
ValkoBenedekProfessor409 Van Vleck263-2782valko@math.wisc.edu
ValkoAnderson SeppalainenB207 Van Vleckasv@math.wisc.edu
VoichickMichaelProf Emer707 Van Vleck262-3221voichick@math.wisc.edu
WagnerDavidTA820 Van Vleckdwagner5@wisc.edu
WaingerStephenProf Emer807 Van Vleck263-4283wainger@math.wisc.edu
WaleffeFabianProf.819 Van Vleck263-3269waleffe@math.wisc.edu
WanQianhuiMAqwan9@math.wisc.edu
WangYingweiVan Vleck315 Van Vleck262-0094ywang@math.wisc.edu
WangJiuyaRA318 Van Vleckjiuyawang@math.wisc.edu
WangBingAsst. Prof813 Van Vleck263-5148bwang@math.wisc.edu
WangLuAsst. Prof809 Van Vleck262-3220luwang@math.wisc.edu
WangZinanMAB207 Van Vleckzwang894@math.wisc.edu
WangWeitongTA101-14 Van Vleckwwang374@math.wisc.edu
WangBotongAsst. Prof.403 Van Vleck262-2925wang@math.wisc.edu
WangNiudunTA418 Van Vlecknwang66@math.wisc.edu
WarwickTravisLibrary Dir.B224 Van Vleck262-3596travis.warwick@wisc.edu
WeiJunyiTA722 Van Vleckjwei53@math.wisc.edu
WeiFeiMAfwei5@math.wisc.edu
WestrichQuintonTA816 Van Vleckwestrich@math.wisc.edu
WetzelAlfredoVan Vleck407 Van Vleck263-4918alfredowetzel@math.wisc.edu
WilsonRobertProf Emer607 Van Vleck263-7901wilson@math.wisc.edu
Wiltshire-GordonJohnVan Vleck311 Van Vleck263-5463jwgordon@math.wisc.edu
WolfAnthonyLTTA616 Van Vleckajwolf4@math.wisc.edu
WoodMelanieProf.305 Van Vleck263-4880mmwood@math.wisc.edu
WoodPhilipAsst. Prof421 Van Vleck263-6395pmwood@math.wisc.edu
WrightBenjaminTA101-18 Van Vleckbwright8@wisc.edu
WuSaideLTTA101-16 Van Vleckswu77@math.wisc.edu
WuZongshenLTTA3250 HC Whitezwu286@math.wisc.edu
XuLichengLTTA416 Van Vlecklxu95@math.wisc.edu
YadavAbhimanyaLTTA318 Van Vleckayadav6@math.wisc.edu
YangJayRA616 Van Vleckyangjay@math.wisc.edu
YangTonghaiProf.705 Van Vleck263-4219thyang@math.wisc.edu
YangYangTA418 Van Vleckyyang@math.wisc.edu
YeDongxiTA101-20 Van Vleckdye@math.wisc.edu
YeonJennyTA822 Van Vleckjenny@math.wisc.edu
YuShuqiTA422 Van Vlecksyu93@math.wisc.edu
YuPollyTA518 Van Vleckpollyyu@math.wisc.edu
YuanChaojieTA416 Van Vleckcyuan25@math.wisc.edu
YuanYeTA718 Van Vleckyuan73@wisc.edu
ZachariahAlishaRA618 Van Vleckrzachariah@math.wisc.edu
ZhangChiMATBA Van Vleckczhang492@math.wisc.edu
ZhangYeyuTA716 Van Vleckyzhang676@math.wisc.edu
ZhangYongzheTA816 Van Vleckyzhang773@math.wisc.edu
ZhaoQixianMATBA Van Vleckqzhao69@math.wisc.edu
ZhengZihaoLTTA318 Van Vleckzzheng68@math.wisc.edu
ZhuYuhuaRA316 Van Vleckyzhu232@math.wisc.edu

UW-Madison Department of Mathematics
Van Vleck Hall
480 Lincoln Drive
Madison, Wi  53706

(608) 263-3054

Contact Us

Got a question about
accessibility, content
or structure of this website?
webmaster@math.wisc.edu