The following list contains the collection of schools from which we have received submissions. 




Alexander Mitchell

Arrowhead High School

Bay Port High School

Berlin Middle School

Brookfield Academy

Cedarburg High School

Clintonville High School

Cornell Middle School

Da Vinci Middle School

DC Everest Junior High

DePere Middle School

Durand Middle School

Edgewood High School

Edison Middle School

Elkhorn Area High School

Ellsworth Middle School

Frederic 6-12 School

Grafton High School

Greendale Middle School

Hales Corners Lutheran

Holmen High School

Homestead High School

Johnson Creek Middle School

Kennedy Middle School

Khunger Home Schood

L.B. Clarke

Lake Shore Middle School

Lance Middle School

Madison Memorial High School

Madison West High School

Marquette University High School

Marshall High School

Memorial High School

Middleton High School

Mondovi Middle School

Mt. Horeb High School

Mt. Horeb Middle School

Mukwonago High School

Muskego High School

New Glarus High School

New London Middle School

Nicolet High School

North High School

North Middle School

Onalaska High School

Pardeeville Middle School

Pewaukee High School

Poynette High School

Prairie View Middle School

Regis Catholic High School

Ronald Regan IB High School

Slinger Middle School

Southwest High School

St. Thomas More High School

Sun Prairie High School

TJ Walker Middle School

Tomah Middle School

Walden III Middle/High School

Waukesha S.T.E.M Academy

Waupaca Schools

West Milwaukee Intermediate

Weyauwega High School

Weyauwega Middle School

Whitefish Bay High School

Whitnall Middle School

Woodworth Middle School






Aprily Lajos National College, ROMANIA

Glenbrook North High School, Northbrook IL

La Serra High School, Whittier, CA

Winchester Thurston City Campus, Pittsburgh, PA

Winchester Thurston Middle Sch., Pittsburgh, PA