Department of Mathematics

Van Vleck Hall, 480 Lincoln Drive, Madison, WI

Private Tutors

First Name Last Name Email Phone Rate per Hour
Abdullah Alshaya alshaya@wisc.edu $20
Chandra Biswas cbiswas@math.wisc.edu 608-263-1541 $25
Zach Carter zcarter3333@gmail.com $30.00
Zachary Charles zcharles@math.wisc.edu $40
Hans Chaumont chaumont@math.wisc.edu 262-3546 $30
Xiaowu Dai xdai@math.wisc.edu $20
Evangelos Dimou dimou@math.wisc.edu 262-3546 $25
Tam Do tamdo@math.wisc.edu $30
Yihe Dong ydong@math.wisc.edu 262-7398 $30
Keith Dsouza kdsouza@wisc.edu 262-7398 $45
Tom Edwards tkedwards@wisc.edu $25.00
Vefa Goksel goksel@math.wisc.edu $40 Individual or $25ea for a group of 2 or more.
Daniel Hast hast@math.wisc.edu $40
Meng-Che Ho ho@math.wisc.edu 608-263-2410 $30
Lalit Jain jain@math.wisc.edu 262-1425 $40.00
Ryan Julian mrjulian@math.wisc.edu $40.00
Yeon Eung KIm yeonkim@math.wisc.edu 263-2410 $25.00
Jinsu Kim jskim@math.wisc.edu $30.00
Tau Shean Lim taushean@math.wisc.edu 715-271-6421 $20-$25
John Lynch jclynch2@math.wisc.edu $30.00
E. Tamvana Makaluni makuluni@math.wisc.edu $30.00
Vlad Matei mvlad@math.wisc.edu 608-263-2410 $25.00
Ethan McCarthy mccarthy@math.wisc.edu 608-263-6258 $40.00
Liban Mohamed lmohamed@wisc.edu $40
Peyman Morteza morteza@math.wisc.edu 263-3601 $50.00
Rohit Nagpal nagpal@math.wisc.edu 262-1425 $25.00
Ivan Ongay-Valverde ongay@math.wisc.edu $40.00
Jeff Poskin poskin@math.wisc.edu 263-3239 $30.00
Min Ren mren7@wisc.edu $25.00-$30.00
Soumya Sankar ssankar3@wisc.edu $20
Ziming Shi zimingshi@math.wisc.edu 608-422-3994 $40 or $20 each for 3 or more
Mickey Soule - Steinberg msoule@wisc.edu $45.00
Jason Steinberg steinberg@math.wisc.edu $45.00
Kun-Chieh Wang kcwang@math.wisc.edu
Keija Wang kjwang@math.wisc.edu 263-6258 $35.00
Jiuya Wang jiuyawang@math.wisc.edu $40.00
Huanyu Wen wen@math.wisc.edu 262-3600 $30.00
Kaiho Wong wong@math.wisc.edu $35.00
Yang Yang yyang@math.wisc.edu 262-0011 $30.00
Jie Zhao jzhao29@wisc.edu 263-2492 $20.00
Yuhua Zhu yzhu232@wisc.edu $30.00

UW-Madison Department of Mathematics
Van Vleck Hall
480 Lincoln Drive
Madison, Wi  53706

(608) 263-3054

Contact Us

Got a question about
accessibility, content
or structure of this website?
webmaster@math.wisc.edu