Department of Mathematics

Van Vleck Hall, 480 Lincoln Drive, Madison, WI

Private Tutors

First Name Last Name Email Phone Rate per Hoursort descending
Xiao Wu Dai xdai26@wisc.edu
Pich Tea ptea@wisc.edu 651-600-5584
Charles Dake cdake@wisc.edu 612-655-4954
Kun-Chieh Wang kcwang@math.wisc.edu
Souriya Vang svvang@gmail.com
Mason Engnes engnes@wisc.edu 715-821-4253
Zhouyang Zhang zzhang248@wisc.edu 608-770-0725 $10.00
Tien Phan ttphan3@wisc.edu 608-448-5278 $15-$20
Abdullah Alshaya alshaya@wisc.edu $20
Xiaowu Dai xdai@math.wisc.edu $20
Shujin (Jessie) Jiang sjiang69@wisc.edu $20.00
Shuqi Yu syu93@wisc.edu $20.00
Yongzhe Zhang yzhang773@wisc.edu $20.00
Lixue (Sherry) Cheng lcheng29@wisc.edu $20.00
Hongxu Chen hchen463@wisc.edu $20.00
Kyu Bum Kim kkim93@wisc.edu $20.00
Teddy Woodward twoodward@wisc.edu 651-357-8247 $20.00
Jie Zhao jzhao29@wisc.edu 263-2492 $20.00
Hans Chaumont chaumont@math.wisc.edu 262-3546 $200.00
Scott Pellicane spellicane@hotmail.com $24.00
Chandra Biswas cbiswas@math.wisc.edu 608-263-1541 $25
Naomi Gusowski gusowski@math.wisc.edu 845-5746 $25
Enkhzaya Enkhtaivan enkhtaivan@wisc.edu $25+
Christian Geske cgeske@math.wisc.edu $25.00
Vlad Matei mvlad@math.wisc.edu 608-263-2410 $25.00
Rohit Nagpal nagpal@math.wisc.edu 262-1425 $25.00
Zichen Qiu zqiu3@wisc.edu $25.00
Ye Yuan yuan@math.wisc.edu $25.00
Tasia Raymer araymer845@gmail.com $25.00
Michael Lewis mjlewis2@wisc.edu $25.00
Siting Liu sliu454@wisc.edu $25.00
Rajat Barve rbarve@wisc.edu $25.00
Mohamed Abou Dbai aboudbai@wisc.edu $25.00
Min Ren mren7@wisc.edu $25.00-$30.00
Man-Wah Cheung mcheung4@wisc.edu 608-609-3132 $28
Sabrina Streipert streipert@wisc.edu $28.00
Tam Do tamdo@math.wisc.edu $30
Yihe Dong ydong@math.wisc.edu 262-7398 $30
Nirupamaa Sivanushanthan niru.sivanushanthan@gmail.com $30 ($15 each for group of 4 or more)
Mostafa Hassan mwhassan@wisc.edu $30 Ind. $15 ea for groups of 2 or more
Divy Vasal vasal@wisc.edu $30 Ind. $20 Group
Niudun Wang nwang66@wisc.edu $30 Ind. $20 Grp +2
Soumya Sankar ssankar3@wisc.edu $30-$40
Yeon Eung Kim yeonkim@math.wisc.edu 263-2410 $30.00
Tom Edwards tkedwards@wisc.edu $30.00
John Lynch jclynch2@math.wisc.edu $30.00
Junda Sheng jsheng8@wisc.edu $30.00
E. Tamvana Makaluni makuluni@math.wisc.edu $30.00
Nikita Mayorov mayorov@wisc.edu 770-7987 $30.00
Chaojie Yuan cyuan25@wisc.edu $30.00
Eric Katzelnick katzelnick@wisc.edu 608-521-7189 $30.00
Qianhui Wan qwan9@wisc.edu $30.00
Yingda Li yli678@math.wisc.edu $30.00
Hongfei Chen hchen475@wisc.edu $30.00
Amy Weisman amjoweisman@gmail.com $30.00
Huanyu Wen wen@math.wisc.edu 262-3600 $30.00
Phil Corrado pcorrado2@wisc.edu $30.00
Yang Yang yyang@math.wisc.edu 262-0011 $30.00
Yuhua Zhu yzhu232@wisc.edu $30.00
Zach Carter zcarter3333@gmail.com $30.00
Jinsu Kim jskim@math.wisc.edu $30.00
Alexander Satdarov satdarov@wisc.edu $30.00/$40 for 300 classes and above
Geoff Bentsen gbentsen@wisc.edu $30/hr
Keija Wang kjwang@math.wisc.edu 263-6258 $35.00
Dorothy Cheng dacheng@wisc.edu $35.00
Kaiho Wong wong@math.wisc.edu $35.00
John Hayes hayes.johnw@gmail.com $35/$25 or less for groups
Liban Mohamed lmohamed@wisc.edu $40
Zachary Charles zcharles@math.wisc.edu $40
Daniel Hast hast@math.wisc.edu $40
Matt Bloss, Phd uwmathhelp@gmail.com $40 Ind / $20 person for group
Robert Laudone laudone@wisc.edu $40 Ind. $25 Grp of 2+
Brandon Walker bwalker4@wisc.edu 920-289-0052 $40 Ind./$25 Groups
Vefa Goksel goksel@math.wisc.edu $40 Individual or $25ea for a group of 2 or more.
Ethan McCarthy mccarthy@math.wisc.edu 608-263-6258 $40.00
Ivan Ongay-Valverde ongay@math.wisc.edu $40.00
Ryan Julian mrjulian@math.wisc.edu $40.00
Kyle Riggs kriggs@wisc.edu 812-459-7282 $40.00
Son Tu stu8@wisc.edu $40.00
Michel Alexis malexis@wisc.edu $40.00
Lalit Jain jain@math.wisc.edu 262-1425 $40.00
Karen Jankowski karen.jankowski@att.net 608-698-1326 $40.00
Jason Steinberg steinberg@math.wisc.edu $45.00
Mickey Soule - Steinberg msoule@wisc.edu $45.00
Bryan Oakley boakley@wisc.edu $50 individual / $25 per person for group.
Ziming Shi zimingshi@math.wisc.edu 608-422-3994 $50 or $20 each for 3 or more
Peyman Morteza morteza@math.wisc.edu 263-3601 $50.00
Brandon Alberts blalberts@math.wisc.edu $50.00
Keith Alexander kdsouza@wisc.edu $60
Paul Krc krctutor@yahoo.com 238-3999 $65
Kristofer Dressler dressler@wisc.edu 608-335-1248 $75
Yunbai Cao ycao35@math.wisc.edu $80.00
Ben Cox bcox1@wisc.edu 608-469-4846 30/1or20 group of 3+
Ashlyn Harper Aharper4@wisc.edu Negotiable
Roland Hutchins rhutchins@wisc.edu Negotiable
Yuehua (Stacy) Zhang zhang634@wisc.edu Negotiable

UW-Madison Department of Mathematics
Van Vleck Hall
480 Lincoln Drive
Madison, Wi  53706

(608) 263-3054

Contact Us

Got a question about
accessibility, content
or structure of this website?
webmaster@math.wisc.edu