Difference between revisions of "Administrative Staff"

From UW-Math Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Administrative Staff)
(Administrative Staff and Program Directors)
 
(20 intermediate revisions by 6 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{| border="0" cell padding="5" style="text-align:left"
 
{| border="0" cell padding="5" style="text-align:left"
 
|+  
 
|+  
== '''Administrative Staff''' ==
+
== '''Administrative Staff and Program Directors''' ==
 
|-
 
|-
 
!width="150pt"|Name  
 
!width="150pt"|Name  
Line 8: Line 8:
 
!width="100pt" | Phone No.  
 
!width="100pt" | Phone No.  
 
|-
 
|-
|[mailto:bartlett@math.wisc.edu Bartlett, Kate] || Timetable/Undergraduate Program || 203 VV || 263-6374
+
|[mailto:castillo@math.wisc.edu Castillo, Mark] || Grants & Extramural Support || 214 VV || 263-6953
 
|-
 
|-
|Castillo, Mark || Grants & Extramural Support || 220 VV || 263-6953
+
|[mailto:ungur@wisc.edu Ungur, Elena] || Department Administrator || 218 VV || 263-2023
 
|-
 
|-
|Grenie, Mike || Payroll & Benefits || 207 VV || 263-3058
+
|[mailto:paulson@math.wisc.edu Paulson, Sharon] || Copy Center/Seminar Room Reservations || 220 VV || 263-3059
 
|-
 
|-
|Nguyen, Hieu || IS Support || 507 VV || 263-4189
+
|[mailto:kbrohaugh@math.wisc.edu Brohaugh, Kathie] || Graduate Student Coordinator || 203 VV || 263-8884
 
|-
 
|-
|Paulson, Sharon || Copy Center Mgr/Receptionist || 213 VV || 263-3054
+
|[mailto:travel@math.wisc.edu Kovacs, Veneta] || Travel Reimbursements/Pro Card Orders || 215 VV || 890-1315
 
|-
 
|-
|Rice, Linda || Copy Center || 215 VV || 263-6859
+
|[''Vacant''] || Payroll & Benefits || 214 VV || 263-3058
 
|-
 
|-
|Rice, Mary || Graduate Program Admin || 214 VV || 263-8884
+
|[mailto:mgwang@wisc.edu Wang, Michael]|| Assistant to the Chair || 223 VV || 263-3051
 
|-
 
|-
|Wendt, Joan || Assistant to the Chair || 218 VV || 263-3051
+
|[mailto:henry@math.wisc.edu Mayes, Henry]|| IS Support || 215 VV || 263-6859
 +
|-
 +
|[mailto:dpettersen@wisc.edu Pettersen, David]|| Timetable/Undergraduate Program || 205 VV || 263-3061
 
|-
 
|-
|Whelan, Victoria || Department Administrator || 223 VV || 263-2023
 
|}
 

Latest revision as of 12:30, 2 October 2018

Administrative Staff and Program Directors

Name Function Room No. Phone No.
Castillo, Mark Grants & Extramural Support 214 VV 263-6953
Ungur, Elena Department Administrator 218 VV 263-2023
Paulson, Sharon Copy Center/Seminar Room Reservations 220 VV 263-3059
Brohaugh, Kathie Graduate Student Coordinator 203 VV 263-8884
Kovacs, Veneta Travel Reimbursements/Pro Card Orders 215 VV 890-1315
[Vacant] Payroll & Benefits 214 VV 263-3058
Wang, Michael Assistant to the Chair 223 VV 263-3051
Mayes, Henry IS Support 215 VV 263-6859
Pettersen, David Timetable/Undergraduate Program 205 VV 263-3061