Difference between revisions of "Administrative Staff"

From Math
Jump to: navigation, search
(Administrative Staff)
 
Line 10: Line 10:
 
|[mailto:castillo@math.wisc.edu Castillo, Mark] || Grants & Extramural Support || 214 VV || 263-6953
 
|[mailto:castillo@math.wisc.edu Castillo, Mark] || Grants & Extramural Support || 214 VV || 263-6953
 
|-
 
|-
|[mailto:west@math.wisc.edu West, Lynn] || Department Administrator || 218 VV || 263-2023
+
|[mailto:ungur@wisc.edu Ungur, Elena] || Department Administrator || 218 VV || 263-2023
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[mailto:paulson@math.wisc.edu Paulson, Sharon] || Copy Center/Seminar Room Reservations || 220 VV || 263-3059
 
|[mailto:paulson@math.wisc.edu Paulson, Sharon] || Copy Center/Seminar Room Reservations || 220 VV || 263-3059
Line 16: Line 16:
 
|[mailto:kkeyes@math.wisc.edu Keyes, Kathie] || Graduate Student Coordinator || 203 VV || 263-8884
 
|[mailto:kkeyes@math.wisc.edu Keyes, Kathie] || Graduate Student Coordinator || 203 VV || 263-8884
 
|-
 
|-
|[mailto:richards@math.wisc.edu Richards, Vicki] || Travel Reimbursements/Pro Card Orders || 214 VV || 263-3061
+
|[mailto:travel@math.wisc.edu ] || Travel Reimbursements/Pro Card Orders || 214 VV || 263-3061
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[mailto:uhlir@math.wisc.edu Uhlir, Chris] || Payroll & Benefits || 214 VV || 263-3058
 
|[mailto:uhlir@math.wisc.edu Uhlir, Chris] || Payroll & Benefits || 214 VV || 263-3058

Latest revision as of 09:42, 23 February 2017

Administrative Staff and Program Directors

Name Function Room No. Phone No.
Castillo, Mark Grants & Extramural Support 214 VV 263-6953
Ungur, Elena Department Administrator 218 VV 263-2023
Paulson, Sharon Copy Center/Seminar Room Reservations 220 VV 263-3059
Keyes, Kathie Graduate Student Coordinator 203 VV 263-8884
[1] Travel Reimbursements/Pro Card Orders 214 VV 263-3061
Uhlir, Chris Payroll & Benefits 214 VV 263-3058
Wendt, Joan Assistant to the Chair 223 VV 263-3051
Mayes, Henry IS Support 215 VV 263-6859
Hanhart, Alex Timetable/Undergraduate Program 411 VV 263-6374