Difference between revisions of "Administrative Staff"

From UW-Math Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Administrative Staff)
(Administrative Staff)
Line 10: Line 10:
 
|[mailto:bartlett@math.wisc.edu Bartlett, Kate] || Timetable/Undergraduate Program || 203 VV || 263-6374
 
|[mailto:bartlett@math.wisc.edu Bartlett, Kate] || Timetable/Undergraduate Program || 203 VV || 263-6374
 
|-
 
|-
|Castillo, Mark || Grants & Extramural Support || 220 VV || 263-6953
+
|[mailto:castillo@math.wisc.edu Castillo, Mark] || Grants & Extramural Support || 220 VV || 263-6953
 
|-
 
|-
|Grenie, Mike || Payroll & Benefits || 207 VV || 263-3058
+
|[mailto:grenie@math.wisc.edu Grenie, Mike] || Payroll & Benefits || 207 VV || 263-3058
 
|-
 
|-
|Nguyen, Hieu || IS Support || 507 VV || 263-4189
+
|[mailto:hnguyen@math.wisc.edu Nguyen, Hieu] || IS Support || 507 VV || 263-4189
 
|-
 
|-
|Paulson, Sharon || Copy Center Mgr/Receptionist || 213 VV || 263-3054
+
|[mailto:paulson@math.wisc.edu Paulson, Sharon] || Copy Center Mgr/Receptionist || 213 VV || 263-3054
 
|-
 
|-
|Rice, Linda || Copy Center || 215 VV || 263-6859
+
|[mailto:rice@math.wisc.edu Rice, Linda] || Copy Center || 215 VV || 263-6859
 
|-
 
|-
|Rice, Mary || Graduate Program Admin || 214 VV || 263-8884
+
|[mailto:mrice@math.wisc.edu Rice, Mary] || Graduate Program Admin || 214 VV || 263-8884
 
|-
 
|-
|Wendt, Joan || Assistant to the Chair || 218 VV || 263-3051
+
|[mailto:wendt@math.wisc.edu Wendt, Joan]|| Assistant to the Chair || 218 VV || 263-3051
 
|-
 
|-
|Whelan, Victoria || Department Administrator || 223 VV || 263-2023
+
|[mailto:whelan@math.wisc.edu Whelan, Victoria] || Department Administrator || 223 VV || 263-2023
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 00:56, 9 January 2010

Administrative Staff

Name Function Room No. Phone No.
Bartlett, Kate Timetable/Undergraduate Program 203 VV 263-6374
Castillo, Mark Grants & Extramural Support 220 VV 263-6953
Grenie, Mike Payroll & Benefits 207 VV 263-3058
Nguyen, Hieu IS Support 507 VV 263-4189
Paulson, Sharon Copy Center Mgr/Receptionist 213 VV 263-3054
Rice, Linda Copy Center 215 VV 263-6859
Rice, Mary Graduate Program Admin 214 VV 263-8884
Wendt, Joan Assistant to the Chair 218 VV 263-3051
Whelan, Victoria Department Administrator 223 VV 263-2023