Difference between revisions of "Math847"

From UW-Math Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(New page: Here is the sign-up for lecture notes for Math 847. If you need to switch a spot, please find someone to trade so as to not leave any spot empty. Feel free to edit this wiki as needed. ...)
 
Line 1: Line 1:
Here is the sign-up for lecture notes for Math 847.  If you need to switch a spot, please find someone to trade so as to not leave any spot empty.  Feel free to edit this wiki as needed.
+
Here is the sign-up for lecture notes for Math 847.  If you need to switch a spot, please find someone to trade so as to not leave any spot empty.  Everyone will need to eventually sign-up for three days, ideally one from the beginning, one from the middle, and one from the end of class.  Feel free to edit this wiki as needed.
  
 
Friday September 1 Andrew Bridy
 
Friday September 1 Andrew Bridy

Revision as of 11:10, 2 September 2011

Here is the sign-up for lecture notes for Math 847. If you need to switch a spot, please find someone to trade so as to not leave any spot empty. Everyone will need to eventually sign-up for three days, ideally one from the beginning, one from the middle, and one from the end of class. Feel free to edit this wiki as needed.

Friday September 1 Andrew Bridy

Wednesday September 7 Silas Johnson

Friday September 9 Daniel Ross

Monday September 12 Nathan Clement

Wednesday September 14 Ahmet Kabakulak

Friday September 16 Lalit

Monday September 19 Yueke Hu

Wednesday September 21 David

Friday September 23 Ting-Ting Nan

Monday September 26 Peng Yu

Wednesday September 28 Derek

Friday September 30 Christelle

Monday October 3 Mimansa

Wednesday October 5 _____________________________________________________

Friday October 7_____________________________________________________

Monday October 10_____________________________________________________

Wednesday October 12 _____________________________________________________

Friday October 14 _____________________________________________________

Monday October 17 _____________________________________________________

Wednesday October 19 _____________________________________________________

There will be no class Nov 7-11.