Difference between revisions of "Math847"

From UW-Math Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 44: Line 44:
  
 
There will be no class Nov 7-11.
 
There will be no class Nov 7-11.
 +
 +
Wednesday November 16  Luanlei Zhao

Revision as of 11:30, 20 October 2011

Here is the sign-up for lecture notes for Math 847. If you need to switch a spot, please find someone to trade so as to not leave any spot empty. Everyone will need to eventually sign-up for three days, ideally one from the beginning, one from the middle, and one from the end of class. Feel free to edit this wiki as needed.

Friday September 1 Andrew Bridy

Wednesday September 7 Silas Johnson

Friday September 9 Daniel Ross

Monday September 12 Nathan Clement

Wednesday September 14 Ahmet Kabakulak

Friday September 16 Yongqiang Zhao

Monday September 19 Lalit

Wednesday September 21 Yueke Hu

Friday September 23 Qian You

Monday September 26 Ting-Ting Nan

Wednesday September 28 Peng Yu

Friday September 30 Derek

Monday October 3 Christelle

Wednesday October 5 Mimansa

Friday October 7 Ed

Monday October 10 Huanyu Wen

Wednesday October 12 luanlei zhao

Friday October 14 David

Monday October 17 Qian You

Wednesday October 19 Rohit Nagpal

Friday October 21 Ed__________________________________________

There will be no class Nov 7-11.

Wednesday November 16 Luanlei Zhao