Dr. Sharad Chandarana

  chandara@wisc.edu




  • Office:  B 127 Van Vleck Hall    Office Phone: 263-1541
  • Office Hours:  M 8:55am - 9:45am  Tu 11:15am - 12:05pm  Th 8:00am - 8:50am in B341 Van Vleck Hall


  • Currently teaching  

    Math 222 Lecture 1  M W F 9:55am to 10:45am in B102 Van Vleck Hall

    Teaching Assistants and Office hours

    Di Chen, 822 Van Vleck Hall (dchen263@math.wisc.edu) Wed, Fri 12pm to 1pm
    Jacob Gloe, 620 Van Vleck Hall (jgloe@math.wisc.edu) Mon, Wed 1:15pm to 2:15pm
    Bingyang Hu, 101-04 Van Vleck Hall (bingyanghu@math.wisc.edu) Sat 1:30pm to 3:30pm and by appointment
    Kevin Kristensen, 422 Van Vleck Hall (kckristensen@math.wisc.edu) Mon, Fri 2:30pm to 3:30pm
    Jaeun Park, 818 Van Vleck Hall (park3@math.wisc.edu) Mon 1:00pm to 2:15pm, Wed 9:05am to 9:50am


    Math 222 Lecture 3  M W F   11:00am to 11:50am in B102 Van Vleck Hall

    Teaching Assistants and Office hours

    Vefa Goksel, 722 Van Vleck Hall (goksel@math.wisc.edu) Tue 4pm to 5pm, Wed 5pm to 6pm and by appointment
    Yu Feng, 522 Van Vleck Hall (feng65@math.wisc.edu) Tue 3:30pm to 4:30pm, Wed 3pm to 4pm
    Wanlin Li, 316 Van Vleck Hall (wanlin@math.wisc.edu) Tue and Thu 10am to 11am
    Rajula Srivastava, 522 Van Vleck Hall (rsrivastava9@math.wisc.edu) Tue, Thu 11am to 12pm
    Benjamin Wright, 101-18 Van Vleck Hall (bwright8@wisc.edu) Mon, Wed 12pm to 1pm


    Drop-in tutoring for Math 222

    Mathlab   B-227 Van Vleck,  Monday - Thursday 3:30 - 8:30 PM and Sunday 3:30 - 6:50 PM

    Learning Center   3rd Floor Wendt Commons,  Sunday Thursday 6:30 9:00PM

    Exam 1    Tuesday, February 27, 5:30pm to 7:00pm
       Exam 2    Tuesday, April 10, 5:30pm to 7:00pm       
    Final Exam    Thursday, May 10, 12:25pm to 2:25pm


    Midterm Exam rooms for Lecture 1   B102 and B130 Van Vleck Hall

    Midterm Exam rooms for Lecture 3   1351 Chemistry and 2241 Chamberlin


    Check your Canvas course page on Learn@UW   for syllabus and other course materials


    Math 340 Lecture 3  Tu, Th   9:30 am to 10:45 am in 1351 Chemistry

    Teaching Assistants and Office hours

    Yu Huang, 101-08 Van Vleck Hall (huang76@math.wisc.edu) Tue, Wed 2pm to 3pm
    Jinsu Kim, B127 Van Vleck Hall (jkim522@wisc.edu) Fri, 2pm to 4pm


    Drop-in tutoring for Math 340

    Learning Center   3rd Floor Wendt Commons,  Sunday Thursday 6:30 9:00PM


    Exam 1    Tuesday, March 6, in class
    Exam 2    Tuesday, April 17, in class
    Final Exam    Thursday, May 10, 7:25pm to 9:25pm


    Check your Canvas course page on Learn@UW   for syllabus, lecture notes, assignments and other course materials


    the writing center   6171 Helen C White Hall