Department of Mathematics

Van Vleck Hall, 480 Lincoln Drive, Madison, WI

Graduate Student Directory

This includes both TAs and LTTAs.
Last NameFirst NameOfficePhoneEmailProgramTitle
AidunIvan101-02 Van Vleckaidun@wisc.eduTA
AlexisMichel316 Van Vleckmalexis@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
BaezaEdwin418 Van Vleckebaeza@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
BaiJiamingjbai37@math.wisc.eduFAS
BanksMaya416 Van Vleckmdbanks@wisc.eduTA
BarqHaider818 Van Vleckbarq@math.wisc.eduLTTA
BeihlEthan520 Van Vleckbeihl@math.wisc.eduLTTA
BentsenGeoffrey518 Van Vleckgeodebentsen@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
BhatnagarTejasi522 Van Vlecktbhatnagar2@wisc.eduTA
BhojrajTejas101-25 Van Vleckbhojraj@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
BoggessBrandon722 Van Vleckbboggess@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
BonnerGagegbonner@math.wisc.eduLTTA
BoomsCaitlyn816 Van Vleckcbooms@wisc.eduTA
BranmanBen818 Van Vleckbranman@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
BruceBenjamin816 Van Vleckbbruce4@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
BruceJuliette418 Van Vleckjuliettebruce@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
BustardLauralbustard@math.wisc.eduLTTA
BuswellNathaniel422 Van Vlecknbuswell@math.wisc.eduLTTA
CaiYunhuicai82@math.wisc.eduFAS
CaoYunbai416 Van Vleckycao35@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ChangJiahaojchang222@math.wisc.eduVISP
ChenDandi818 Van Vleckdchen282@math.wisc.eduLTTA
ChenDi822 Van Vleckdchen263@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ChenHongfei (Carrie)420 Van Vleckhchen475@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ChenHongxu516 Van Vleckhchen463@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ChenShi318 Van Vleckschen636@wisc.eduTA
ChenYianTBA Van Vleckchen689@math.wisc.eduMA
ChenYuychen958@math.wisc.eduVISP
ChengWendy820 Van Vleckccheng@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
CheungWeng-Him420 Van Vleckwcheung6@wisc.eduLTTA
CobbJohn820 Van Vleckjcobb2@math.wisc.eduRA
CovingtonJeffrey616 Van Vleckjmcovington@wisc.eduTA
CrowleyColin416 Van Vleckcwcrowley@wisc.eduTA
DalbyEwan818 Van Vleckdalbye@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
DavisSeth616 Van Vlecksethdavis120@gmail.comPh.D.TA
DavisStephen420 Van Vlecksmdavis7@wisc.eduTA
DengJiachengjdeng52@math.wisc.eduVISP
DeshpandeAishwar620 Van Vleckaadeshpande@math.wisc.eduLTTA
DingYida318 Van Vleckyding54@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
DingZhiyan616 Van Vleckzding49@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
DuShangliesdu44@math.wisc.eduVISP
DuanShengzesduan9@math.wisc.eduFAS
EasthamRebecca420 Van Vleckreastham@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
EhlertKurt818 Van Vleckkehlert@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
EnkhtaivanEnkhzaya716 Van Vleckenkhtaivan@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
FangYihangfang9@wisc.edu
FengMengchuhengmfeng28@math.wisc.edu
FengYu522 Van Vleckfeng65@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
FuYu816 Van Vleckyfu68@wisc.eduTA
GanChun101-13 Van Vleckchun@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
GoffOwen620 Van Vleckogoff@wisc.eduTA
GokselVefa722 Van Vleckgoksel@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
GongYatingygong42@math.wisc.eduLTTA
GothandaramanAsvin318 Van Vleckgothandarama@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
GradStudentTestgradstudent@math.wisc.eduLTTA
GuinsbergPedroguinsberg@math.wisc.eduLTTA
HanSang520 Van Vleckshan248@math.wisc.eduTA
HanYuxi616 Van Vleckyhan244@wisc.eduTA
HansonJames518 Van Vleckjehanson2@math.wisc.eduPh.D.RA
HardtWill820 Van Vleckwhardt@wisc.eduTA
HarrisPhillip101-05 Van Vleckplharris@wisc.eduTA
HeQiao422 Van Vleckqhe36@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
HeXuechunxhe253@math.wisc.eduVISP
HeYunfan522 Van Vleckyhe233@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
HofAlexander101-23 Van Vleckaohof@wisc.eduTA
HouJiaqijhou39@math.wisc.eduFAS
HouXiao820 Van Vleckxhou9@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
HowellsAidan516 Van Vleckahowells@wisc.eduTA
HuBingyang101-04 Van Vleckbingyanghu@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
HuJamesrhu29@wisc.edu
HuaAndrewTBA Van Vleckalhua@math.wisc.eduMA
HuangCongfangchuang286@math.wisc.eduFAS
HuangHongyihhuang377@math.wisc.eduVISP
HuangShengyuan520 Van Vleckshuang@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
HuangTianhong718 Van Vleckthuang76@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
HuangYu616 Van Vleckhuang76@math.wisc.eduLTTA
HuangYupeiyhuang379@math.wisc.eduFAS
HuiShouweiTBA Van Vleckshui5@math.wisc.eduMA
IdelhajAmin318 Van Vleckidelhaj@math.wisc.eduTA
Jacobsen-GrocottJosiah516 Van Vleckjacobsengroc@wisc.eduTA
JaimeDionel416 Van Vleckdjaime@math.wisc.eduTA
JangJiwoong101-14 Van Vleckjjang57@math.wisc.eduTA
JangMinsun620 Van Vleckmjang23@math.wisc.eduLTTA
JenningsSidneysjennings2@math.wisc.eduLTTA
JeyakrishnanDeepak Kumar422 Van Vleckjeyakrishnan@math.wisc.eduLTTA
JiShiyusji36@math.wisc.eduVISP
JiangRuofan316 Van Vleckrjiang32@math.wisc.eduTA
JiangYizeyjiang294@math.wisc.eduVISP
JinJiaxin101-19 Van Vleckjjin43@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
JoChanghun520 Van Vleckcjo4@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
JohnsonJeremy718 Van Vleckjjohnson99@wisc.eduTA
KanHaoweihkan4@math.wisc.eduVISP
KhanIlyas520 Van Vleckikhan@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
KhatriParthpkhatri@math.wisc.eduLTTA
KimHyun318 Van Vleckhkim832@wisc.eduTA
KimSang-heum320 Van Vleck(608) 263-3849shkim2@math.wisc.eduMA
KimWoojin816 Van Vleckwkim@math.wisc.eduPh.D.GRAD
KimWooyeon716 Van Vleckwkim225@math.wisc.eduTA
KrenzAndrew820 Van Vleckkrenz3@wisc.eduTA
KristensenKevin422 Van Vleckkckristensen@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
LaudoneRobert716 Van Vlecklaudone@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
LegriedBrandon316 Van Vleckblegried@math.wisc.eduPh.D.RA
LevitinDaniel316 Van Vleckdlevitin@math.wisc.eduTA
LiBoyangbli373@math.wisc.eduFAS
LiChonghancli582@math.wisc.eduVISP
LiJianhui716 Van Vleckjli2266@math.wisc.eduTA
LiNianzi318 Van Vlecknli62@math.wisc.eduFASTA
LiXiaocheng420 Van Vleckxiaochengli@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
LiYing518 Van Vleckly@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
LiYingda522 Van Vleckyli678@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
LiYining618 Van Vlecklyn@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
LiYuli728@math.wisc.eduLTTA
LiYuchenyli966@math.wisc.eduFAS
LiYun620 Van Vleckli724@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
LiuJingweijliu832@math.wisc.eduFAS
LiuXuanningxliu879@math.wisc.eduVISP
LiuYuxinliu944@math.wisc.eduVISP
LiuZhenzliu785@math.wisc.eduVISP
LiuZiyizliu787@math.wisc.eduVISP
LoughWilson3250 Helen C Whitewlough@math.wisc.eduLTTA
LuRuiyurlu49@math.wisc.eduVISP
LuZheng101-06 Van Vleckzhenglu@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
LuoYuyluo237@math.wisc.eduVISP
MaTairantma67@math.wisc.eduFAS
MaZiqizma228@math.wisc.eduFAS
Madathil KoolothParvathi320 Van Vleck(608) 263-3849madathilkool@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
MahajanRahulmahajan2@math.wisc.eduLTTA
MainluuHarry722 Van Vleckmainluu@math.wisc.eduTA
MalloyJake101-21 Van Vleckjmalloy@math.wisc.eduLTTA
MaoBingyubmao5@math.wisc.eduFAS
MarsicoDavid822 Van Vleckdmarsico@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
MineAlexander816 Van Vleckmine2@wisc.eduTA
MishraAkshay418 Van Vleckmishra27@math.wisc.eduLTTA
MohamedLiban722 Van Vleckliban@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
MuralidharanAnirudh822 Van Vleckamuralidhar2@math.wisc.eduLTTA
NairAnjali516 Van Vlecknair25@wisc.eduTA
NajtLorenzo316 Van Vlecklnajt@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
NemetzSean818 Van Vlecksnemetz@math.wisc.eduTA
NewtonKit418 Van Vleckkcnewton@math.wisc.eduTA
NguyenTung618 Van Vlecknguyen34@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
NicholsonNathan420 Van Vlecknlnicholson@math.wisc.eduTA
NicodemusPatrick520 Van Vlecknicodemus@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
NorizukiEikinorizuki@math.wisc.edu
OakleyBryan822 Van Vleckboakley@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
OhChangkeun816 Van Vleckcoh28@wisc.eduTA
Ongay ValverdeIvan718 Van Vleckongay@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ParentiSolly418 Van Vlecksparenti@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ParkJaeun818 Van Vleckpark3@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ParkSun Woo722 Van Vleckspark483@math.wisc.eduTA
PendyalaVarshapendyala@math.wisc.edu
PengYifanpeng64@math.wisc.eduFAS
PirnesErika101-01 Van Vleckpirnes@wisc.eduTA
PiyapunWoraponpiyapun@math.wisc.edu
PowersMichael618 Van Vleckmnpowers@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
RadkeJordan101-21 Van Vleckjradke3@math.wisc.eduTA
RuanChenwei101-08 Van Vleckcruan4@wisc.eduTA
SankarSoumya516 Van Vlecksoumyasankar@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
SchwendJeremy316 Van Vleckjschwend@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
SeongIan718 Van Vleckiseong@math.wisc.eduTA
SergiouKyriakos716 Van Vlecksergiouk@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ShenXiao101-12 Van Vleckxshen@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ShengFengfsheng2@math.wisc.eduFAS
ShiZiming722 Van Vleckzimingshi@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
SimpsonConnor101-09 Van Vleckcsimpson6@wisc.eduTA
SinghSakshisingh62@math.wisc.eduLTTA
SorensenEvan101-10 Van Vleckelsorensen@wisc.eduTA
SotirovVladimir101-20 Van Vlecksotirov@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
SpoerlMichael101-16 Van Vleckmjspoerl@wisc.eduTA
SrivastavaRajat620 Van Vleckrsrivastava7@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
SrivastavaRajula522 Van Vleckrsrivastava9@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
SteinbergMicky722 Van Vleckmicky@math.wisc.eduPh.D.RA
StokolosaAmelia616 Van Vleckstokolosa@math.wisc.eduTA
SunDaqindsun54@math.wisc.eduFAS
SunYu620 Van Vleckysun258@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
SunYuousun368@math.wisc.eduVISP
TanDichendtan9@math.wisc.eduFAS
TanJunyi616 Van Vleckjtan53@math.wisc.eduLTTA
Tovar LopezAdrian618 Van Vleckubiktovarl@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
TuSon820 Van Vleckthaison@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
TuncbilekYunus718 Van Vlecktuncbilek@math.wisc.eduTA
TurnerJason101-24 Van Vleckjlturner5@wisc.eduRA
VeklychBogdan101-17 Van Vleckveklych@wisc.eduTA
WagnerDavid820 Van Vleckdwagner5@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
WanLizhelwan33@math.wisc.eduFAS
WangEnzeewang36@math.wisc.eduFAS
WangJiachengjwang2285@math.wisc.eduFAS
WangJingquanjwang2373@math.wisc.eduVISP
WangJunyujwang2284@math.wisc.eduFAS
WangKechunkwang433@math.wisc.eduVISP
WangNiudun418 Van Vlecknwang66@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
WangRuirwang486@math.wisc.eduVISP
WangSenhaoswang822@math.wisc.eduFAS
WangXinpengxwang2343@math.wisc.eduFAS
WangYipeiywang2397@math.wisc.eduFAS
WangYixianwang2398@math.wisc.eduFAS
WangZhiweizwang2549@math.wisc.eduVISP
WangZinan101-11 Van Vleckzwang894@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
WeiFeifwei5@math.wisc.eduFASMA
WeiJunyi722 Van Vleckjwei53@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
WeiYi316 Van Vleckwei83@math.wisc.eduTA
WeiYifanwei78@math.wisc.edu
WenXinxwen37@math.wisc.eduVISP
WrightBenjamin101-18 Van Vleckbwright8@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
WuYandi101-19 Van Vleckywu495@wisc.eduTA
WuZhennanzwu347@math.wisc.eduFAS
WustKathryn822 Van Vleckwust@math.wisc.eduLTTA
XiaDavidwxia23@math.wisc.eduFAS
XuHengyanghxu337@math.wisc.eduVISP
XuJiaming101-22 Van Vleckjxu385@math.wisc.eduTA
YaoLiding318 Van Vlecklyao26@wisc.eduTA
YeonJenny822 Van Vleckjenny@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
YinJohn618 Van Vleckjbyin@math.wisc.eduTA
YuDeweidyu72@math.wisc.eduVISP
YuJiayiyu346@math.wisc.eduVISP
YuPolly518 Van Vleckpollyyu@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
YuShuqi422 Van Vlecksyu93@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
YuanChaojie416 Van Vleckcyuan25@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
YuanYe718 Van Vleckyuan73@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
YueFeiyufyue3@math.wisc.eduFAS
ZachariahAlisha618 Van Vleckrzachariah@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ZhangAshley818 Van Vleckrzhang254@math.wisc.eduTA
ZhangChuanqiczhang578@math.wisc.eduFAS
ZhangFushengfzhang248@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhangLexinlzhang559@math.wisc.eduFAS
ZhangLeyue822 Van Vlecklzhang545@math.wisc.eduLTTA
ZhangLingxiao522 Van Vlecklzhang395@wisc.eduTA
ZhangSitaoszhang645@math.wisc.eduFAS
ZhangYangyzhang2342@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhangYeyu716 Van Vleckyzhang676@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ZhangYingyzhang2443@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhangYinlingzhang2447@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhangYueyzhang2442@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhangZhenyizzhang2227@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhangZijiezzhang2228@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhaoHonghzhao272@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhaoZiweizzhao356@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhouYanghongboyzhou452@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhuTianyutzhu67@math.wisc.eduFAS

UW-Madison Department of Mathematics
Van Vleck Hall
480 Lincoln Drive
Madison, WI  53706

(608) 263-3054

Contact Us

Got a question about
accessibility, content
or structure of this website?
webmaster@math.wisc.edu

 

LOGIN

Privacy and copyright statement: Privacy Notice 

© 2019 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System