Department of Mathematics

Van Vleck Hall, 480 Lincoln Drive, Madison, WI

Graduate Student Directory

This includes both TAs and LTTAs.
Last NameFirst NameOfficePhoneEmailProgramTitle
AbdelhameedOmaroabdelhameed@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
AidunIvan101-02 Van Vleckaidun@wisc.eduTA
AlexisMichel316 Van Vleckmalexis@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
BaezaEdwin418 Van Vleckebaeza@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
BanksMaya416 Van Vleckmdbanks@wisc.eduTA
BentsenGeoffrey518 Van Vleckgeodebentsen@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
BhatnagarTejasi522 Van Vlecktbhatnagar2@wisc.eduTA
BhojrajTejas101-25 Van Vleckbhojraj@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
BhumkarPurvabhumkar@math.wisc.eduLTTA
BierdzBradbierdz@math.wisc.eduLTTA
BoggessBrandon722 Van Vleckbboggess@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
BoomsCaitlyn816 Van Vleckcbooms@wisc.eduTA
BranmanBen818 Van Vleckbranman@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
BruceBenjamin816 Van Vleckbbruce4@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
BurguenoAlyssaburgueno@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ByarsAllisonabyars@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
CaoYunbai416 Van Vleckycao35@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ChangJiahaojchang222@math.wisc.eduVISP
ChenChenghuangcchen594@math.wisc.eduVISP
ChenDi816 Van Vleckdchen263@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ChenHongfei (Carrie)420 Van Vleckhchen475@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ChenHongxu516 Van Vleckhchen463@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ChenHuanyuhchen726@math.wisc.eduVISP
ChenI-Chunichen28@math.wisc.eduLTTA
ChenShi318 Van Vleckschen636@wisc.eduTA
ChenTingfangtchen393@math.wisc.eduVISP
ChenYianTBA Van Vleckchen689@math.wisc.eduMA
ChenYuychen958@math.wisc.eduVISP
CheungWeng-Him420 Van Vleckwcheung6@wisc.eduLTTA
CinUgurucin@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
CobbJohn820 Van Vleckjcobb2@math.wisc.eduRA
ColgateHaleyhcolgate@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
CovingtonJeffrey616 Van Vleckjmcovington@wisc.eduTA
CrowleyColin416 Van Vleckcwcrowley@wisc.eduTA
DalbyEwan818 Van Vleckdalbye@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
DavisCaitlincmdavis22@math.wisc.eduTA
DavisSeth616 Van Vlecksethdavis120@gmail.comPh.D.TA
DengJiachengjdeng52@math.wisc.eduVISP
DensonJacobjcdenson@math.wisc.eduTA
DeshpandeAishwar620 Van Vleckaadeshpande@math.wisc.eduLTTA
DingYida318 Van Vleckyding54@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
DingZhaojunzding79@math.wisc.eduVISP
DingZhiyan616 Van Vleckzding49@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
dongYihuiydong88@math.wisc.eduVISP
DuShangliesdu44@math.wisc.eduVISP
EasthamRebecca420 Van Vleckreastham@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
EnkhtaivanEnkhzaya716 Van Vleckenkhtaivan@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
FangTingtingtfang9@math.wisc.eduFASVISP
FengJiajunjfeng224@math.wisc.eduVISP
FengMengchuhengmfeng28@math.wisc.edu
FengYu522 Van Vleckfeng65@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
FernandesJayerjfernandes@math.wisc.eduLTTA
FuYu816 Van Vleckyfu68@wisc.eduTA
GanChun101-13 Van Vleckchun@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
GhoshRuchirarghosh9@math.wisc.eduLTTA
GoffOwen620 Van Vleckogoff@wisc.eduTA
GothandaramanAsvin318 Van Vleckgothandarama@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
GriffinMeggiegriffin23@math.wisc.eduLTTA
HalbergSpencershalberg@math.wisc.eduLTTA
HanSang520 Van Vleckshan248@math.wisc.eduTA
HanYuxi616 Van Vleckyhan244@wisc.eduTA
HansonJames518 Van Vleckjehanson2@math.wisc.eduPh.D.RA
HaoYifeiyhao58@math.wisc.eduVISP
HardtWill820 Van Vleckwhardt@wisc.eduTA
HarrisPhillip101-05 Van Vleckplharris@wisc.eduTA
HeQiao422 Van Vleckqhe36@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
HeShilushe252@math.wisc.eduVISP
HeXuechunxhe253@math.wisc.eduVISP
HeYunfan522 Van Vleckyhe233@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
HofAlexander101-23 Van Vleckaohof@wisc.eduTA
HouJiaqijhou39@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
HouXiao820 Van Vleckxhou9@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
HowellsAidan516 Van Vleckahowells@wisc.eduTA
HuJamesrhu29@wisc.edu
HuZhenghu393@math.wisc.eduVISP
HuaAndrewTBA Van Vleckalhua@math.wisc.eduMA
HuangCongfangchuang286@math.wisc.edu
HuangHongyihhuang377@math.wisc.eduFASVISP
HuangShengyuan520 Van Vleckshuang@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
HuangTianhong101-15 Van Vleckthuang76@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
HuangYu616 Van Vleckhuang76@math.wisc.eduLTTA
HuangYupeiyhuang379@math.wisc.eduFAS
HuangZhenyuzhuang443@math.wisc.eduVISP
HuiShouweiTBA Van Vleckshui5@math.wisc.eduMA
IdelhajAmin318 Van Vleckidelhaj@math.wisc.eduTA
Jacobsen-GrocottJosiah516 Van Vleckjacobsengroc@wisc.eduTA
JaimeDionel416 Van Vleckdjaime@math.wisc.eduTA
JangHokyunghjang58@math.wisc.eduLTTA
JangJiwoong101-14 Van Vleckjjang57@math.wisc.eduTA
JenningsSidneysjennings2@math.wisc.eduLTTA
JiJiaxiangjji57@math.wisc.eduVISP
JiShiyusji36@math.wisc.eduVISP
JiXuxingxji52@math.wisc.eduVISP
JiangRuofan316 Van Vleckrjiang32@math.wisc.eduTA
JiangYizeyjiang294@math.wisc.eduVISP
JinJiaxin416 Van Vleckjjin43@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
JoChanghun520 Van Vleckcjo4@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
JohnsonJeremy718 Van Vleckjjohnson99@wisc.eduTA
KanHaoweihkan4@math.wisc.eduVISP
KastureYoginiykasture@math.wisc.eduLTTA
KeYifeiyke25@math.wisc.eduVISP
KimHyun318 Van Vleckhkim832@wisc.eduTA
KimSang-heum320 Van Vleck(608) 263-3849shkim2@math.wisc.eduMA
KimWoojin816 Van Vleckwkim@math.wisc.eduPh.D.GRAD
KimWooyeon716 Van Vleckwkim225@math.wisc.eduTA
KitayapornVarankitayaporn@math.wisc.eduLTTA
KrenzAndrew820 Van Vleckkrenz3@wisc.eduTA
KristensenKevin422 Van Vleckkckristensen@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
KufahlCollinckufahl@math.wisc.eduLTTA
LevitinDaniel316 Van Vleckdlevitin@math.wisc.eduTA
LiAngali233@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
LiBoyangbli373@math.wisc.eduFAS
LiChonghancli582@math.wisc.eduVISP
LiJianhui716 Van Vleckjli2266@math.wisc.eduTA
LiJingyijli2366@math.wisc.eduVISP
LiKexinkli262@math.wisc.eduLTTA
LiNianzi318 Van Vlecknli62@math.wisc.eduFASTA
LiRuochengrli393@math.wisc.eduVISP
LiXiaocheng420 Van Vleckxiaochengli@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
LiXinxli233@math.wisc.eduVISP
LiYing518 Van Vleckly@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
LiYingda522 Van Vleckyli678@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
LiYining618 Van Vlecklyn@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
LiYuchenyli966@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
LiYun620 Van Vleckli724@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
LiuBochuanbliu286@math.wisc.eduVISP
LiuJianpengjliu976@math.wisc.eduVISP
LiuJingweijliu832@math.wisc.eduFAS
LiuXuanningxliu879@math.wisc.eduVISP
LiuYuxinliu944@math.wisc.eduVISP
LiuZhenzliu785@math.wisc.eduVISP
LiuZiyizliu787@math.wisc.eduVISP
LoughWilson3250 Helen C Whitewlough@math.wisc.eduLTTA
LuDemingdlu62@math.wisc.eduVISP
LuRuiyurlu49@math.wisc.eduVISP
LuXiaoxuanxlu293@math.wisc.eduVISP
LuZheng101-06 Van Vleckzhenglu@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
LuoYuyluo237@math.wisc.eduVISP
LyuLixingllyu22@math.wisc.eduVISP
MaJingyijma276@math.wisc.eduVISP
Madathil KoolothParvathi520 Van Vleckmadathilkool@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
Magana SaenzPedromaganasaenz@math.wisc.eduLTTA
MainluuHarry722 Van Vleckmainluu@math.wisc.eduTA
MiaoYibomiao34@math.wisc.eduVISP
MineAlexander816 Van Vleckmine2@wisc.eduTA
MishraAkshay418 Van Vleckmishra27@math.wisc.eduLTTA
MohamedLiban722 Van Vleckliban@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
NairAnjali516 Van Vlecknair25@wisc.eduTA
NajtLorenzo316 Van Vlecklnajt@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
NemetzSean818 Van Vlecksnemetz@math.wisc.eduTA
NewtonKit418 Van Vleckkcnewton@math.wisc.eduTA
NguyenTung618 Van Vlecknguyen34@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
NicholsonNathan420 Van Vlecknlnicholson@math.wisc.eduTA
NicodemusPatrick520 Van Vlecknicodemus@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
NorizukiEikinorizuki@math.wisc.eduFAS
OakleyBryan822 Van Vleckboakley@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
OhChangkeun816 Van Vleckcoh28@wisc.eduTA
ParentiSolly418 Van Vlecksparenti@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ParkJaeun818 Van Vleckpark3@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
PendyalaVarshapendyala@math.wisc.edu
PirnesErika101-01 Van Vleckpirnes@wisc.eduTA
PiyapunWoraponpiyapun@math.wisc.eduFAS
QianQipengqqian25@math.wisc.eduVISP
RadkeJordan101-21 Van Vleckjradke3@math.wisc.eduTA
Ramirez RaposoGabrielramirezrapos@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
RuanChenwei101-08 Van Vleckcruan4@wisc.eduTA
SankarSoumya516 Van Vlecksoumyasankar@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
SatoYurikosato5@math.wisc.eduLTTA
SeongIan718 Van Vleckiseong@math.wisc.eduTA
SergiouKyriakos716 Van Vlecksergiouk@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ShenDingtaodshen23@math.wisc.eduVISP
ShenXiao101-12 Van Vleckxshen@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ShengFengfsheng2@math.wisc.eduFAS
SimpsonConnor101-03 Van Vleckcsimpson6@wisc.eduTA
SinghSakshisingh62@math.wisc.eduLTTA
SorensenEvan101-10 Van Vleckelsorensen@wisc.eduTA
SotirovVladimir101-20 Van Vlecksotirov@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
SpoerlMichael101-16 Van Vleckmjspoerl@wisc.eduTA
SrivastavaKaranksrivastava4@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
SrivastavaRajat620 Van Vleckrsrivastava7@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
SrivastavaRajula522 Van Vleckrsrivastava9@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
SteinbergMickymicky@math.wisc.eduPh.D.RA
StokolosaAmelia616 Van Vleckstokolosa@math.wisc.eduTA
SuHaoyuhsu75@math.wisc.eduVISP
SunQiqsun79@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
SunYu620 Van Vleckysun258@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
SunYuousun368@math.wisc.eduVISP
TanDichendtan9@math.wisc.eduFAS
TanQifengqtan34@math.wisc.eduVISP
TangBeixiaobtang8@math.wisc.eduLTTA
TautgesJamestautges2@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
Tovar LopezAdrian618 Van Vleckubiktovarl@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
TuSon822 Van Vleckthaison@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
TuncbilekYunus718 Van Vlecktuncbilek@math.wisc.eduTA
TurnerJason101-24 Van Vleckjlturner5@wisc.eduRA
UpadhyayaAnanshaaupadhyaya@math.wisc.eduLTTA
VeklychBogdan101-17 Van Vleckveklych@wisc.eduTA
VidrineAliceavidrine@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
WagnerDavid820 Van Vleckdwagner5@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
WanLizhelwan33@math.wisc.eduFAS
WangEnzeewang36@math.wisc.eduFAS
WangJingquanjwang2373@math.wisc.eduVISP
WangKechunkwang433@math.wisc.eduVISP
WangNiudun418 Van Vlecknwang66@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
WangRuirwang486@math.wisc.eduVISP
WangTianhuatwang545@math.wisc.eduVISP
WangYiyuywang2628@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
WangZhiweizwang2549@math.wisc.eduVISP
WangZinan101-11 Van Vleckzwang894@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
WeiFeifwei5@math.wisc.eduFASMA
WeiJunyi722 Van Vleckjwei53@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
WeiYi316 Van Vleckwei83@math.wisc.eduTA
WeiYifanwei78@math.wisc.edu
WenVickyrwen5@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
WenXinxwen37@math.wisc.eduVISP
WiedmannSophiaswiedmann@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
WrightBenjamin101-18 Van Vleckbwright8@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
WuWeizhengwwu272@math.wisc.eduVISP
WuYandi101-19 Van Vleckywu495@wisc.eduTA
WuYi-Jungwu363@math.wisc.eduLTTA
WuZaidanzwu432@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
WuZhennanzwu347@math.wisc.eduFAS
XiaRuizherxia26@math.wisc.eduVISP
XiongZhiyaozxiong52@math.wisc.eduVISP
XuHengyanghxu337@math.wisc.eduVISP
XuJiaming101-22 Van Vleckjxu385@math.wisc.eduTA
XuMingyuemxu277@math.wisc.eduVISP
YangChencyang433@math.wisc.eduVISP
YaoLiding318 Van Vlecklyao26@wisc.eduTA
YeonJenny822 Van Vleckjenny@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
YinJohn618 Van Vleckjbyin@math.wisc.eduTA
YuDeweidyu72@math.wisc.eduVISP
YuJiayiyu346@math.wisc.eduVISP
YuMeizhimyu227@math.wisc.eduVISP
YuPolly518 Van Vleckpollyyu@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
YuShuqi422 Van Vlecksyu93@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
YuTianjiantyu94@math.wisc.eduVISP
YuanDunbangdyuan24@math.wisc.eduVISP
YuanWeimanwyuan37@math.wisc.eduVISP
YuanYe718 Van Vleckyuan73@wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ZachariahAlisha618 Van Vleckrzachariah@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ZhangAshley818 Van Vleckrzhang254@math.wisc.eduTA
ZhangBorongbzhang388@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ZhangCongwuczhang672@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhangEvanyzhang2439@math.wisc.eduLTTA
ZhangFushengfzhang248@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhangGuidonggzhang224@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhangLeyue822 Van Vlecklzhang545@math.wisc.eduLTTA
ZhangLingxiao522 Van Vlecklzhang395@wisc.eduTA
ZhangYangyzhang2342@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhangYeyu716 Van Vleckyzhang676@math.wisc.eduPh.D.TA
ZhangYingyzhang2443@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhangYinlingzhang2447@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhangYueyzhang2442@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhangZhenyizzhang2227@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhangZijiezzhang2228@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhaoHonghzhao272@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhaoYingyzhao467@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhaoZiweizzhao356@math.wisc.eduVISP
ZhouYanghongboyzhou452@math.wisc.eduVISP

UW-Madison Department of Mathematics
Van Vleck Hall
480 Lincoln Drive
Madison, WI  53706

(608) 263-3054

Contact Us

Got a question about
accessibility, content
or structure of this website?
webmaster@math.wisc.edu

 

LOGIN

Privacy and copyright statement: Privacy Notice 

© 2019 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System