Department of Mathematics

Van Vleck Hall, 480 Lincoln Drive, Madison, WI

Graduate Student Directory

This includes both TAs and LTTAs.
Last NameFirst NameOfficePhoneEmailProgramTitle
AhmedSara422 Van Vleckstahmed3@wisc.eduTA
AlexisMichel316 Van Vleckmalexis@wisc.eduTA
BaezaEdwin418 Van Vleckebaeza@wisc.eduTA
BaiJiamingjbai37@math.wisc.edu
BanksMaya416 Van Vleckmdbanks@wisc.eduTA
BeihlEthan520 Van Vleckbeihl@math.wisc.eduLTTA
BentsenGeoffrey522 Van Vleckgeodebentsen@math.wisc.eduRA
BhojrajTejas101-25 Van Vleckbhojraj@math.wisc.eduTA
BlatzJosh101-07 Van VleckLTTA
BoggessBrandon101-20 Van Vleckbboggess@wisc.eduTA
BoomsCaitlyn816 Van Vleckcbooms@wisc.eduTA
BranmanBen818 Van Vleckbranman@wisc.eduTA
BruceBenjamin816 Van Vleckbbruce4@wisc.eduTA
BruceJuliette418 Van Vleckjuliettebruce@math.wisc.eduTA
CaiYunhuicai82@math.wisc.edu
CaoYunbai416 Van Vleckycao35@math.wisc.eduTA
ChenYianTBA Van Vleckchen689@math.wisc.eduMA
ChenHongxu516 Van Vleckhchen463@math.wisc.eduTA
ChenKe101-02 Van Vleckke@math.wisc.eduTA
ChenDi822 Van Vleckdchen263@math.wisc.eduTA
ChenHongfei (Carrie)420 Van Vleckhchen475@wisc.eduTA
ChenShi318 Van Vleckschen636@wisc.eduTA
ChengWendy820 Van Vleckccheng@math.wisc.eduTA
CockeWilliam820 Van Vleckcocke@math.wisc.eduRA
CovingtonJeffreyjmcovington@wisc.eduTA
CrowleyColin416 Van Vleckcwcrowley@wisc.eduTA
DaiWantingwdai46@math.wisc.edu
DalbyEwan818 Van Vleckdalbye@math.wisc.eduTA
DavisSeth616 Van Vlecksethdavis120@gmail.comTA
DavisStephen420 Van Vlecksmdavis7@wisc.eduTA
DingZhiyan616 Van Vleckzding49@math.wisc.eduTA
DingYida318 Van Vleckyding54@math.wisc.eduTA
DuanShengzesduan9@math.wisc.edu
EasthamRebecca420 Van Vleckreastham@wisc.eduTA
EdwardsThomas422 Van Vlecktkedwards@math.wisc.eduTA
EhlertKurt818 Van Vleckkehlert@math.wisc.eduTA
ElduqueEva420 Van Vleckevaelduque@math.wisc.eduTA
EnkhtaivanEnkhzaya716 Van Vleckenkhtaivan@wisc.eduTA
FangDi818 Van Vleckdi@math.wisc.eduRA
FangLianchenglfang42@math.wisc.edu
FengMengchuhengmfeng28@math.wisc.edu
FengYu522 Van Vleckfeng65@math.wisc.eduTA
FernandesMichael3250 Helen C Whitemfernandes2@math.wisc.eduLTTA
FuYu718 Van Vleckyfu68@wisc.eduTA
GanChun101-13 Van Vleckchun@math.wisc.eduTA
GaoJingchaojgao234@math.wisc.edu
GeskeChristian716 Van Vleckcgeske@math.wisc.eduTA
GoffOwen620 Van Vleckogoff@wisc.eduTA
GokselVefa722 Van Vleckgoksel@math.wisc.eduTA
GomandFaustineB309 Sterling Hall(608) 890-3063fgomand@math.wisc.edu
GongYating515 Van Vleck(608) 263-7490ygong42@math.wisc.eduLTTA
GothandaramanAsvin318 Van Vleckgothandarama@math.wisc.eduTA
GuckenbergerAaron318 Van Vleckaguckenberge@math.wisc.eduLTTA
GuoJiajiajguo237@math.wisc.edu
HanYuxi616 Van Vleckyhan244@wisc.eduTA
HanSang520 Van Vleckshan248@math.wisc.eduTA
HansonJames518 Van Vleckjehanson2@math.wisc.eduTA
HaoJing618 Van Vleckjhao8@math.wisc.eduRA
HardtWill820 Van Vleckwhardt@wisc.eduTA
HarstadBrodybharstad@math.wisc.eduLTTA
HeQiao422 Van Vleckqhe36@math.wisc.eduTA
HeYunfan522 Van Vleckyhe233@math.wisc.eduTA
HeLinlhe64@math.wisc.eduMA
HerradonMoises418 Van Vleckmoises@math.wisc.eduTA
HofAlexander101-23 Van Vleckaohof@wisc.eduTA
HouXiao820 Van Vleckxhou9@wisc.eduTA
HouJiaqijhou39@math.wisc.edu
HowellsAidan516 Van Vleckahowells@wisc.eduTA
HuBingyang101-04 Van Vleckbingyanghu@math.wisc.eduTA
HuaAndrewTBA Van Vleckalhua@math.wisc.eduMA
HuangShengyuan520 Van Vleckshuang@math.wisc.eduTA
HuangAmy316 Van Vleckhhuang235@math.wisc.eduRA
HuangTianhong718 Van Vleckthuang76@math.wisc.eduTA
HuangCongfangchuang286@math.wisc.edu
HuangYu616 Van Vleckhuang76@math.wisc.eduLTTA
HuangYupeiyhuang379@math.wisc.edu
HuiShouweiTBA Van Vleckshui5@math.wisc.eduMA
IrimagziCanberk101-03 Van Vleckcirimagzi@math.wisc.eduTA
Jacobsen-GrocottJosiah516 Van Vleckjacobsengroc@wisc.eduTA
JinJiaxin101-19 Van Vleckjjin43@math.wisc.eduTA
JoChanghun520 Van Vleckcjo4@wisc.eduTA
JohnsonJeremy718 Van Vleckjjohnson99@wisc.eduRA
JulianRyan518 Van Vleckmrjulian@math.wisc.eduTA
KangDae Han416 Van Vleckkang@math.wisc.eduTA
KhanIlyas520 Van Vleckikhan@math.wisc.eduTA
KimWoojin816 Van Vleckwkim@math.wisc.eduGRAD
KimSang-heum320 Van Vleck(608) 263-3849shkim2@math.wisc.eduMA
KimYeon Eung620 Van Vleckyeonkim@math.wisc.eduTA
KimHyun318 Van Vleckhkim832@wisc.eduTA
KrenzAndrew820 Van Vleckkrenz3@wisc.eduTA
KristensenKevin422 Van Vleckkckristensen@math.wisc.eduTA
KuzmenkoDmytro716 Van Vleckkuzmenko@math.wisc.eduTA
LaudoneRobert716 Van Vlecklaudone@math.wisc.eduTA
LegriedBrandon316 Van Vleckblegried@math.wisc.eduTA
LiDonnyB207 Van Vlecklli398@math.wisc.eduMA
LiYing518 Van Vleckly@math.wisc.eduTA
LiMao101-05 Van Vlecklmao@math.wisc.eduTA
LiYuchenyli966@math.wisc.edu
LiNianzinli62@math.wisc.edu
LiYining618 Van Vlecklyn@math.wisc.eduTA
LiYun620 Van Vleckli724@wisc.eduTA
LiYingda522 Van Vleckyli678@math.wisc.eduTA
LiWanlin316 Van Vleckwanlin@math.wisc.eduTA
LiBoyangbli373@math.wisc.edu
LiXiaocheng420 Van Vleckxiaochengli@math.wisc.eduTA
LinChriscflin@math.wisc.eduMA
LiuZhengqimliu292@math.wisc.edu
LiuYuan818 Van Vleckyliu@math.wisc.eduTA
LiuJingweijliu832@math.wisc.edu
LiuYaozhongyliu755@math.wisc.edu
LoughWilson3250 Helen C Whitewlough@math.wisc.eduLTTA
LuZheng101-06 Van Vleckzhenglu@math.wisc.eduTA
LynchJohn822 Van Vleckjclynch2@math.wisc.eduTA
MaTairantma67@math.wisc.edu
MaZiqizma228@math.wisc.edu
Madathil KoolothParvathi320 Van Vleck(608) 263-3849madathilkool@math.wisc.eduTA
MalloyJake101-21 Van Vleckjmalloy@math.wisc.eduLTTA
MaoBingyubmao5@math.wisc.edu
MarkBen522 Van Vleckbmark@math.wisc.eduRA
MarsicoDavid822 Van Vleckdmarsico@math.wisc.eduTA
MineAlexander816 Van Vleckmine2@wisc.eduTA
MohamedLiban722 Van Vleckliban@math.wisc.eduTA
MorrellThomas616 Van Vlecktamorrell@math.wisc.eduTA
NairAnjali516 Van Vlecknair25@wisc.eduTA
NajtLorenzo316 Van Vlecklnajt@math.wisc.eduTA
NewtonKit418 Van Vleckkcnewton@math.wisc.eduTA
NguyenTung618 Van Vlecknguyen34@math.wisc.eduTA
NicodemusPatrick520 Van Vlecknicodemus@math.wisc.eduTA
OakleyBryan822 Van Vleckboakley@math.wisc.eduTA
OhChangkeun816 Van Vleckcoh28@wisc.eduTA
Ongay ValverdeIvan718 Van Vleckongay@math.wisc.eduTA
ParentiSolly418 Van Vlecksparenti@math.wisc.eduTA
ParkSun Woo722 Van Vleckspark483@math.wisc.eduTA
ParkJaeun818 Van Vleckpark3@math.wisc.eduTA
PathakHimani101-22 Van Vleckhpathak2@math.wisc.eduLTTA
PengYifanpeng64@math.wisc.edu
PengDadongdpeng22@math.wisc.edu
PirnesErika101-01 Van Vleckpirnes@wisc.eduTA
PowersMichael618 Van Vleckmnpowers@math.wisc.eduTA
RuanChenwei101-08 Van Vleckcruan4@wisc.eduTA
SankarSoumya516 Van Vlecksoumyasankar@math.wisc.eduTA
SantosoJonathan101-07 Van Vleckjsantoso2@math.wisc.eduLTTA
SchwendJeremy316 Van Vleckjschwend@math.wisc.eduRA
SergiouKyriakos716 Van Vlecksergiouk@math.wisc.eduTA
SernaNatalia718 Van Vlecknserna@math.wisc.eduLTTA
SethiUtsavusethi2@math.wisc.edu
ShenXiao101-12 Van Vleckxshen@math.wisc.eduTA
ShengFengfsheng2@math.wisc.edu
ShiZiming722 Van Vleckzimingshi@math.wisc.eduTA
SimpsonConnor101-09 Van Vleckcsimpson6@wisc.eduTA
SmithAdam101-09 Van Vleckajsmith26@math.wisc.eduLTTA
SorensenEvan101-10 Van Vleckelsorensen@wisc.eduTA
SotirovVladimir722 Van Vlecksotirov@math.wisc.eduTA
SpoerlMichael101-16 Van Vleckmjspoerl@wisc.eduTA
SrivastavaRajula522 Van Vleckrsrivastava9@math.wisc.eduTA
SrivastavaRajat620 Van Vleckrsrivastava7@math.wisc.eduTA
SteinbergMicky722 Van Vleckmicky@math.wisc.eduTA
SunDaqindsun54@math.wisc.edu
SunYu620 Van Vleckysun258@math.wisc.eduTA
TanDichendtan9@math.wisc.edu
TangRuidaTBA Van Vleckrtang48@math.wisc.eduMA
TangJingniejtang88@math.wisc.edu
TaoYujieTBA Van Vlecktao35@math.wisc.eduMA
Tovar LopezAdrian618 Van Vleckubiktovarl@math.wisc.eduTA
TuSon820 Van Vleckthaison@math.wisc.eduTA
TurnerJason101-24 Van Vleckjlturner5@wisc.eduTA
VeklychBogdan101-17 Van Vleckveklych@wisc.eduTA
WagnerDavid820 Van Vleckdwagner5@wisc.eduTA
WanQianhuiqwan9@math.wisc.eduMA
WanLizhelwan33@math.wisc.edu
WangJunyujwang2284@math.wisc.edu
WangLijinlwang566@math.wisc.edu
WangEnzeewang36@math.wisc.edu
WangYipeiywang2397@math.wisc.edu
WangSenhaoswang822@math.wisc.edu
WangWeitong101-14 Van Vleckwwang374@math.wisc.eduTA
WangJiachengjwang2285@math.wisc.edu
WangYixianwang2398@math.wisc.edu
WangZinan101-11 Van Vleckzwang894@math.wisc.eduTA
WangNiudun418 Van Vlecknwang66@math.wisc.eduTA
WangXinpengxwang2343@math.wisc.edu
WeiFeifwei5@math.wisc.eduMA
WeiJunyi722 Van Vleckjwei53@math.wisc.eduTA
WestrichQuinton816 Van Vleckwestrich@math.wisc.eduTA
WrightBenjamin101-18 Van Vleckbwright8@wisc.eduTA
WuZhennanzwu347@math.wisc.edu
WuYandi101-19 Van Vleckywu495@wisc.eduTA
XiaDavidwxia23@math.wisc.edu
YaoLiding318 Van Vlecklyao26@wisc.eduTA
YeYingxiaoyye59@math.wisc.edu
YeonJenny822 Van Vleckjenny@math.wisc.eduTA
YuPolly518 Van Vleckpollyyu@math.wisc.eduTA
YuHeyhe249@math.wisc.edu
YuJingjyu286@math.wisc.edu
YuShuqi422 Van Vlecksyu93@math.wisc.eduTA
YuanYe718 Van Vleckyuan73@wisc.eduTA
YuanChaojie416 Van Vleckcyuan25@math.wisc.eduTA
YueFeiyufyue3@math.wisc.edu
ZachariahAlisha618 Van Vleckrzachariah@math.wisc.eduRA
ZengHansihzeng27@math.wisc.edu
ZhangYeyu716 Van Vleckyzhang676@math.wisc.eduTA
ZhangSitaoszhang645@math.wisc.edu
ZhangYongzhe816 Van Vleckyzhang773@math.wisc.eduTA
ZhangZhixuanzzhang779@math.wisc.edu
ZhangChuanqiczhang578@math.wisc.edu
ZhangLingxiao522 Van Vlecklzhang395@wisc.eduTA
ZhangYihanzhang994@math.wisc.edu
ZhangLexinlzhang559@math.wisc.edu
ZhangXuanxzhang958@math.wisc.edu
ZhuYuhua316 Van Vleckyzhu232@math.wisc.eduRA
ZhuTianyutzhu67@math.wisc.edu

UW-Madison Department of Mathematics
Van Vleck Hall
480 Lincoln Drive
Madison, WI  53706

(608) 263-3054

Contact Us

Got a question about
accessibility, content
or structure of this website?
webmaster@math.wisc.edu