Department of Mathematics

Van Vleck Hall, 480 Lincoln Drive, Madison, WI

Math Department Seminar Mailing Lists



List NameDescriptionsHow to SubscribeEmail Address
aas Applied Algebra Seminar to subscribe, email: join-mathaas@lists.wisc.edu mathaas@lists.wisc.edu
ACMS Applied and Computational Math to subscribe, email: join-acms@lists.wisc.edu acms@lists.wisc.edu
Ags Algebraic Geometry Seminar and Reading List Serve to subscribe, email: join-ags@lists.wisc.edu ags@lists.wisc.edu
Analysis UW Math Analysis group to subscribe, email: join-analysis@lists.wisc.edu analysis@lists.wisc.edu
Combsem UW Combinatorics seminar to subscribe, email: join-combsem@lists.wisc.edu combsem@lists.wisc.edu
Gags Grad Student Algebraic Geometry to subscribe, email: join-gags@lists.wisc.edu gags@lists.wisc.edu
Grad_number_theory This is a list for the Math Graduate Number Theory Seminar. to subscribe, email: join-grad_number_theory@lists.wisc.edu grad_number_theory@lists.wisc.edu
grad_prob_seminar This is a list of people interested in the Graduate Probability Seminar to subscribe, email join-grad_prob_seminar@lists.wisc.edu grad_prob_seminar@lists.wisc.edu
gt Geometry and Topology Seminar to subscribe, email: join-mathgt@lists.wisc.edu mathgt@lists.wisc.edu
math-teaching-circle This is a list for the Teaching Circle of the Math Instructional Excellence Program. to subscribe, email: join-math-teaching-circle@lists.wisc.edu math-teaching-circle@lists.wisc.edu
mathcolloquium This is a list to inform all persons affiliated with the math department about colloquiums. this is handled automatically based on your affiiliation with the math department mathcolloquium@lists.wisc.edu
nts Number Theory Seminar to subscribe, email: join-mathnts@lists.wisc.edu mathnts@lists.wisc.edu
Pdega PDE and Geometric Analysis Seminar to subscribe, email: join-mathpdega@lists.wisc.edu mathpdega@lists.wisc.edu
phys_appl_math Physical applied math journal club to subscribe, email: join-phys_appl_math@lists.wisc.edu phys_appl_math@lists.wisc.edu
probsem Probability Seminar to subscribe, email: join-probsem@lists.wisc.edu probsem@lists.wisc.edu
rrs This is a list for the Research Recruitment Seminar to subscribe, email join-rrs@lists.wisc.edu rrs@lists.wisc.edu
siam This is a list for the Graduate Student Applied Math Seminar to subscribe, email join-siam@lists.wisc.edu siam@lists.wisc.edu
siam-chapter this is a list for the SIAM Chapter Seminar to subscribe, email join-siam-chapter@lists.wisc.edu siam-chapter@lists.wisc.edu
singularities This is a list for the Singularities Seminar in the Math Department to subscribe, email: join-singularities@lists.wisc.edu singularities@lists.wisc.edu
Uwlogic This is a list for the Southern Wisconsin Logic Colloquium Seminar. to subscribe, email: join-uwlogic@lists.wisc.edu uwlogic@lists.wisc.edu
uw_fluid_dynamics This is a wisclist for UW fluid dynamics announcements. to subscribe, email: join-uw_fluid_dynamics@lists.wisc.edu uw_fluid_dynamics@lists.wisc.edu
weekly-math-sem This is a list to distribute a weekly seminar list to subscribe, email join-weekly-math-sem@lists.wisc.edu weekly-math-sem@lists.wisc.edu


UW-Madison Department of Mathematics
Van Vleck Hall
480 Lincoln Drive
Madison, WI  53706

(608) 263-3054

Contact Us

Got a question about
accessibility, content
or structure of this website?
webmaster@math.wisc.edu