Department of Mathematics

Van Vleck Hall, 480 Lincoln Drive, Madison, WI

Private Tutors

First Name Last Name Email Phone Rate per Hour
Mohamed Abou Dbai aboudbai@wisc.edu $25.00
Ivan Aidun aidun@wisc.edu $40
Michel Alexis malexis@wisc.edu $200.00
Geoff Bentsen gbentsen@wisc.edu $35/hr
Benjamin Burres-Wright bwright8@wisc.edu $45.00
Zachary Charles zcharles@math.wisc.edu $40
Hongfei Chen hchen475@wisc.edu $30 - $60
Hongxu Chen hchen463@wisc.edu $30.00
Ugur Cin ucin@wisc.edu $30.00
Ugur Cin ucin@wisc.edu $30/hr
Xiao Wu Dai xdai26@wisc.edu
Xiaowu Dai xdai@math.wisc.edu $20
Jacob Denson jcdenson@wisc.edu $30 Ind. $40 for group sessions
Jacob Denson jcdenson@wisc.edu $30/hr ($40 total for group sessions)
Tam Do tamdo@math.wisc.edu $30
Yihe Dong ydong@math.wisc.edu 262-7398 $30
Enkhzaya Enkhtaivan enkhtaivan@wisc.edu $40.00
Enkhzaya Enkhtaivan enkhtaivan@wisc.edu $40/hr
Yu Fu yfu68@wisc.edu $30.00
Vefa Goksel goksel@math.wisc.edu $40 Individual or $25ea for a group of 2 or more.
Yuxi Han yuxi.han@wisc.edu $35.00
Yuxi Han yuxi.han@wisc.edu $35/hr
Will Hardt whardt@wisc.edu $40 Ind. $25, 2+
Qiao He qhe36@wisc.edu $30
Jiaqi Hou jhou39@wisc.edu $40.00
Jaiqi Hou jhou39@wisc.edu $40/hr
Shujin (Jessie) Jiang sjiang69@wisc.edu $20.00
Jiaxin Jin jjin43@wisc.edu $30
Jeremy Johnson jjohnson99@wisc.edu $50 Zoom Available
Andrew Krenz krenz3@wisc.edu Negotiable
Kevin Kristensen kckristensen@wisc.edu $40
Yuchen Li liyuchen@math.wisc.edu $40.00
Siting Liu sliu454@wisc.edu $25.00
Karthik Ravishankar kravishanka3@wisc.edu $20 - $25
Karthik Ravishankar kravishanka3@wisc.edu $20-25
Min Ren mren7@wisc.edu $25.00-$30.00
Soumya Sankar ssankar3@wisc.edu $30-$40
Junda Sheng jsheng8@wisc.edu $30.00
Mickey Soule - Steinberg msoule@wisc.edu $50.00
Yu Sun ysun258@wisc.edu $40
Son Tu stu8@wisc.edu $45.00
Yunis Tuncbilek tuncbilek@wisc.edu $40.00
Yunus Tuncbilek tuncbilek@wisc.edu $40/hr
Divy Vasal vasal@wisc.edu $30 Ind. $20 Group
David Wagner drwagner@math.wisc.edu $50.00
Qianhui Wan qwan9@wisc.edu $30.00
Niudun Wang nwang66@wisc.edu $30 Ind. $20 Grp +2
Junyi (Jenny) Wei jwei53@wisc.edu $35.00
Liding Yao lyao26@wisc.edu $40
Shuqi Yu syu93@wisc.edu $20.00
Ye Yuan yuan@math.wisc.edu $25.00
Chuanqi Zhang czhang578@wisc.edu $15.00
Jie Zhao jzhao29@wisc.edu 263-2492 $20.00
Yuhua Zhu yzhu232@wisc.edu $30.00

UW-Madison Department of Mathematics
Van Vleck Hall
480 Lincoln Drive
Madison, WI  53706

(608) 263-3054

Contact Us

Got a question about
accessibility, content
or structure of this website?
webmaster@math.wisc.edu

 

LOGIN

Privacy and copyright statement: Privacy Notice 

© 2019 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System