Department of Mathematics

Van Vleck Hall, 480 Lincoln Drive, Madison, WI

Private Tutors

First Name Last Name Email Phone Rate per Hour
Mohamed Abou Dbai aboudbai@wisc.edu $25.00
Michel Alexis malexis@wisc.edu $200.00
Abdullah Alshaya alshaya@wisc.edu $20
Geoff Bentsen gbentsen@wisc.edu $35/hr
Juliette Bruce juliette.bruce@math.wisc.edu $35 ind. / groups negatable
Benjamin Burres-Wright bwright8@wisc.edu $45.00
Yunbai Cao ycao35@math.wisc.edu $80.00
Zach Carter zcarter3333@gmail.com $30.00
Maria Castillo Venegas mcastilloven@wisc.edu
Zachary Charles zcharles@math.wisc.edu $40
Hongfei Chen hchen475@wisc.edu $30 - $60
Hongxu Chen hchen463@wisc.edu $20.00
Dorothy Cheng dacheng@wisc.edu $35.00
Man-Wah Cheung mcheung4@wisc.edu 608-609-3132 $28
Ben Cox bcox1@wisc.edu 608-469-4846 30/1or20 group of 3+
Xiaowu Dai xdai@math.wisc.edu $20
Xiao Wu Dai xdai26@wisc.edu
Stephen Davis smdavis7@wisc.edu $15.00
Tam Do tamdo@math.wisc.edu $30
Yihe Dong ydong@math.wisc.edu 262-7398 $30
Kristofer Dressler dressler@wisc.edu 608-335-1248 $75
Mason Engnes engnes@wisc.edu 715-821-4253
Enkhzaya Enkhtaivan enkhtaivan@wisc.edu $25+
Yu Fu yfu68@wisc.edu $30.00
Vefa Goksel goksel@math.wisc.edu $40 Individual or $25ea for a group of 2 or more.
Naomi Gusowski gusowski@math.wisc.edu 845-5746 $25
Will Hardt whardt@wisc.edu $40 Ind. $25, 2+
Ashlyn Harper Aharper4@wisc.edu Negotiable
John Hayes hayes.johnw@gmail.com $35/$25 or less for groups
Roland Hutchins rhutchins@wisc.edu Negotiable
Karen Jankowski karen.jankowski@att.net 608-698-1326 "$50, xclnt, efficnt, 20 yr exp, math cn b ez "
Shujin (Jessie) Jiang sjiang69@wisc.edu $20.00
Jiaxin Jin jjin43@wisc.edu $30
Jeremy Johnson jjohnson99@wisc.edu $40 Individual
Eric Katzelnick katzelnick@wisc.edu 608-521-7189 $30.00
Paul Krc krctutor@yahoo.com 238-3999 $65
Andrew Krenz krenz3@wisc.edu Negotiable
Kevin Kristensen kckristensen@wisc.edu $30
Robert Laudone laudone@wisc.edu $40 Ind. $25 Grp of 2+
Yuchen Li yli966@wisc.edu $8.00
Yingda Li yli678@math.wisc.edu $30.00
Siting Liu sliu454@wisc.edu $25.00
Nikita Mayorov mayorov@wisc.edu 770-7987 $30.00
Ivan Ongay-Valverde ongay@math.wisc.edu $40.00
Tien Phan ttphan3@wisc.edu 608-448-5278 $15-$20
Zichen Qiu zqiu3@wisc.edu $25.00
Min Ren mren7@wisc.edu $25.00-$30.00
Kyle Riggs kriggs@wisc.edu 812-459-7282 $40.00
Soumya Sankar ssankar3@wisc.edu $30-$40
Junda Sheng jsheng8@wisc.edu $30.00
Ziming Shi zimingshi@math.wisc.edu 608-422-3994 $50 or $20 each for 3 or more
Nirupamaa Sivanushanthan niru.sivanushanthan@gmail.com $30 ($15 each for group of 4 or more)
Mickey Soule - Steinberg msoule@wisc.edu $50.00
Yu Sun ysun258@wisc.edu $40
Pich Tea ptea@wisc.edu 651-600-5584
Son Tu stu8@wisc.edu $45.00
Souriya Vang svvang@gmail.com
Divy Vasal vasal@wisc.edu $30 Ind. $20 Group
David Wagner drwagner@math.wisc.edu $50.00
Brandon Walker bwalker4@wisc.edu 920-289-0052 $40 Ind./$25 Groups
Qianhui Wan qwan9@wisc.edu $30.00
Niudun Wang nwang66@wisc.edu $30 Ind. $20 Grp +2
Junyi (Jenny) Wei jwei53@wisc.edu $35.00
Teddy Woodward twoodward@wisc.edu 651-357-8247 $20.00
Liding Yao lyao26@wisc.edu $40
Shuqi Yu syu93@wisc.edu $20.00
Ye Yuan yuan@math.wisc.edu $25.00
Chaojie Yuan cyuan25@wisc.edu $30.00
Zhouyang Zhang zzhang248@wisc.edu 608-770-0725 $10.00
Chuanqi Zhang czhang578@wisc.edu $15.00
Jie Zhao jzhao29@wisc.edu 263-2492 $20.00
Yuhua Zhu yzhu232@wisc.edu $30.00

UW-Madison Department of Mathematics
Van Vleck Hall
480 Lincoln Drive
Madison, WI  53706

(608) 263-3054

Contact Us

Got a question about
accessibility, content
or structure of this website?
webmaster@math.wisc.edu

 

LOGIN

Privacy and copyright statement: Privacy Notice 

© 2019 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System