Department of Mathematics

Van Vleck Hall, 480 Lincoln Drive, Madison, WI

Private Tutors

First Name Last Name Email Phone Rate per Hour
Keith Alexander kdsouza@wisc.edu $60
Irimagzi Canberk irimagzi@wisc.edu $45.00
Maria Castillo Venegas mcastilloven@wisc.edu
Hans Chaumont chaumont@math.wisc.edu 262-3546 $200.00
Hongxu Chen hchen463@wisc.edu $20.00
Nathan Clement njclement@wisc.edu $40.00
Phil Corrado pcorrado2@wisc.edu $30.00
Mason Engnes engnes@wisc.edu 715-821-4253
Christian Geske cgeske@math.wisc.edu $35.00
Mostafa Hassan mwhassan@wisc.edu $30 Ind. $15 ea for groups of 2 or more
John Hayes hayes.johnw@gmail.com $35/$25 or less for groups
Roland Hutchins rhutchins@wisc.edu Negotiable
Shujin (Jessie) Jiang sjiang69@wisc.edu $20.00
Jeremy Johnson jjohnson99@wisc.edu $40 Individual
Ryan Julian mrjulian@math.wisc.edu $40.00
Jinsu Kim jskim@math.wisc.edu $30.00
Robert Laudone laudone@wisc.edu $40 Ind. $25 Grp of 2+
John Lynch jclynch2@math.wisc.edu $35.00
E. Tamvana Makaluni makuluni@math.wisc.edu $30.00
Ethan McCarthy mccarthy@math.wisc.edu 608-263-6258 $40.00
Liban Mohamed lmohamed@wisc.edu $40
Eric Mortenson etmortenson@gmail.com $25/hour with the rate being negotiable for groups of two or more
Scott Pellicane spellicane@hotmail.com $27.00
Min Ren mren7@wisc.edu $25.00-$30.00
Soumya Sankar ssankar3@wisc.edu $30-$40
Alexander Satdarov satdarov@wisc.edu $30.00/$40 for 300 classes and above
Son Tu stu8@wisc.edu $40.00
Kun-Chieh Wang kcwang@math.wisc.edu
Niudun Wang nwang66@wisc.edu $30 Ind. $20 Grp +2
Junyi (Jenny) Wei jwei53@wisc.edu $35.00
Huanyu Wen wen@math.wisc.edu 262-3600 $30.00
Teddy Woodward twoodward@wisc.edu 651-357-8247 $20.00
Shuqi Yu syu93@wisc.edu $20.00
Chaojie Yuan cyuan25@wisc.edu $30.00
Ye Yuan yuan@math.wisc.edu $25.00

UW-Madison Department of Mathematics
Van Vleck Hall
480 Lincoln Drive
Madison, WI  53706

(608) 263-3054

Contact Us

Got a question about
accessibility, content
or structure of this website?
webmaster@math.wisc.edu