Department of Mathematics

Van Vleck Hall, 480 Lincoln Drive, Madison, WI

Private Tutors

First Name Last Name Email Phone Rate per Hoursort descending
Mason Engnes engnes@wisc.edu 715-821-4253
Maria Castillo Venegas mcastilloven@wisc.edu
Teddy Woodward twoodward@wisc.edu 651-357-8247 $20.00
Shujin (Jessie) Jiang sjiang69@wisc.edu $20.00
Shuqi Yu syu93@wisc.edu $20.00
Hongxu Chen hchen463@wisc.edu $20.00
Ye Yuan yuan@math.wisc.edu $25.00
Min Ren mren7@wisc.edu $25.00-$30.00
Eric Mortenson etmortenson@gmail.com $25/hour with the rate being negotiable for groups of two or more
Mostafa Hassan mwhassan@wisc.edu $30 Ind. $15 ea for groups of 2 or more
Niudun Wang nwang66@wisc.edu $30 Ind. $20 Grp +2
Soumya Sankar ssankar3@wisc.edu $30-$40
Phil Corrado pcorrado2@wisc.edu $30.00
Chaojie Yuan cyuan25@wisc.edu $30.00
Junyi (Jenny) Wei jwei53@wisc.edu $35.00
John Hayes hayes.johnw@gmail.com $35/$25 or less for groups
Robert Laudone laudone@wisc.edu $40 Ind. $25 Grp of 2+
Jeremy Johnson jjohnson99@wisc.edu $40 Individual
Son Tu stu8@wisc.edu $45.00
Roland Hutchins rhutchins@wisc.edu Negotiable

UW-Madison Department of Mathematics
Van Vleck Hall
480 Lincoln Drive
Madison, WI  53706

(608) 263-3054

Contact Us

Got a question about
accessibility, content
or structure of this website?
webmaster@math.wisc.edu

 

LOGIN

Privacy and copyright statement: Privacy Notice 

© 2019 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System