Difference between revisions of "Applied Algebra Seminar"

From UW-Math Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Organizers)
(Fall 2013 Semester)
Line 28: Line 28:
 
|-  
 
|-  
 
| bgcolor="#E0E0E0"| Sep 26 (Thurs.)
 
| bgcolor="#E0E0E0"| Sep 26 (Thurs.)
| bgcolor="#F0B0B0"| Who? <br> (Where?)
+
| bgcolor="#F0B0B0"| [http://www.cs.berkeley.edu/~demmel/ Jim Demmel] <br>  
 
| bgcolor="#BCE2FE"|[[NTS Fall 2013/Abstracts#September 5 | <font color="black"><em>tba</em></font>]]
 
| bgcolor="#BCE2FE"|[[NTS Fall 2013/Abstracts#September 5 | <font color="black"><em>tba</em></font>]]
 
|-  
 
|-  

Revision as of 13:54, 16 June 2013

Dept. of Mathematics, University of Wisconsin–Madison

  • When: Thursdays, 11am-12pm
  • Where: tbd

Fall 2013 Semester

Date Speaker Title (click to see abstract)
Sep 5 (Thurs.) Guillermo Mantilla-Soler
(EPFL)
tba
Sep 12 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Sep 19 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Sep 26 (Thurs.) Jim Demmel
tba
Oct 3 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Oct 10 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Oct 17 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Oct 24 (Thurs.) Paul Garrett
(Minnesota)
tba
Oct 31 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Nov 7 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Nov 14 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Nov 21 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Nov 28 (Thurs.) No seminar
(Thanksgiving)
Thanksgiving break!
Dec 5 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Dec 12 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba


Organizers

If you have any questions, or would like to speak in this seminar, please contact the organizers:


Also of interest is the Grad student seminar which meets on Tuesdays.
Last semester's seminar page is here.


Return to the Algebra Group Page