Applied Algebra Seminar

From UW-Math Wiki
Revision as of 14:48, 16 June 2013 by Dynerman (talk | contribs) (New page: = Dept. of Mathematics, University of Wisconsin–Madison = *'''When:''' Thursdays, 11am-12pm *'''Where:''' tbd = Fall 2013 Semester = <center> {| style="color:black; font-size:120%" ...)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Dept. of Mathematics, University of Wisconsin–Madison

  • When: Thursdays, 11am-12pm
  • Where: tbd

Fall 2013 Semester

Date Speaker Title (click to see abstract)
Sep 5 (Thurs.) Guillermo Mantilla-Soler
(EPFL)
tba
Sep 12 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Sep 19 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Sep 26 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Oct 3 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Oct 10 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Oct 17 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Oct 24 (Thurs.) Paul Garrett
(Minnesota)
tba
Oct 31 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Nov 7 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Nov 14 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Nov 21 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Nov 28 (Thurs.) No seminar
(Thanksgiving)
Thanksgiving break!
Dec 5 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Dec 12 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba


Organizer contact information

Robert Harron

Sean Rostami


Also of interest is the Grad student seminar which meets on Tuesdays.
Last semester's seminar page is here.


Return to the Algebra Group Page