Difference between revisions of "NTS Spring 2012"

From UW-Math Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Spring 2012 Semester)
(Spring 2012 Semester: add David Roberts for March 29)
Line 55: Line 55:
 
|-  
 
|-  
 
| bgcolor="#E0E0E0"| Mar 29 (Thurs.)
 
| bgcolor="#E0E0E0"| Mar 29 (Thurs.)
| bgcolor="#F0B0B0"| Who? <br> (Where?)
+
| bgcolor="#F0B0B0"| David P. Roberts <br> (University of Minnesota Morris)
 
| bgcolor="#BCE2FE"|[[NTS Spring 2012/Abstracts#March 29 | <font color="black"><em>TBA</em></font>]]
 
| bgcolor="#BCE2FE"|[[NTS Spring 2012/Abstracts#March 29 | <font color="black"><em>TBA</em></font>]]
 
|-  
 
|-  

Revision as of 14:01, 15 November 2011

Number Theory – Representation Theory Seminar, University of Wisconsin–Madison

  • When: Thursdays, 2:30pm–3:30pm.
  • Where: tbd
  • Please join the NT/RT mailing list: (you must be on a math department computer to use this link).


Spring 2012 Semester

Date Speaker Title (click to see abstract)
Jan 26 (Thurs.) Alexander Fish
(Madison)
Feb 2 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
TBA
Feb 9 (Thurs.) Samit Dasgupta
(UC Santa Cruz)
TBA
Feb 16 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
TBA
Feb 23 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
TBA
Mar 1 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
TBA
Mar 8 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
TBA
Mar 15 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
TBA
Mar 22 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
TBA
Mar 29 (Thurs.) David P. Roberts
(University of Minnesota Morris)
TBA
April 5 (Thurs.) No seminar
(Spring break!)
Spring break!
April 12 (Thurs.) Chenyan Wu
(Minesota)
TBA
April 19 (Thurs.) Robert Guralnick
(University of South California)
TBA
April 26 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
TBA
May 3 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
TBA
May 10 (Thurs.) Last seminar of the semester
(Where?)
TBA


Organizer contact information

Shamgar Gurevich

Robert Harron

Zev Klagsbrun

Melanie Matchett Wood



Also of interest is the Grad student seminar which meets on Tuesdays.
Last semester's seminar page is here.


Return to the Algebra Group Page