Difference between revisions of "NTS Spring 2013"

From UW-Math Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Spring 2013 Semester: add John Jones for april 4)
(Spring 2013 Semester: move Wei to May 2nd)
Line 49: Line 49:
 
|-  
 
|-  
 
| bgcolor="#E0E0E0"| Mar 21 (Thurs.)
 
| bgcolor="#E0E0E0"| Mar 21 (Thurs.)
| bgcolor="#F0B0B0"| Wei Ho <br> (Columbia/Princeton)
+
| bgcolor="#F0B0B0"| Who?<br> (Where?)
 
| bgcolor="#BCE2FE"|[[NTS Spring 2013/Abstracts#March 21 | <font color="black"><em>tba</em></font>]]
 
| bgcolor="#BCE2FE"|[[NTS Spring 2013/Abstracts#March 21 | <font color="black"><em>tba</em></font>]]
 
|-  
 
|-  
Line 73: Line 73:
 
|-  
 
|-  
 
| bgcolor="#E0E0E0"| May 2 (Thurs.)
 
| bgcolor="#E0E0E0"| May 2 (Thurs.)
| bgcolor="#F0B0B0"| Who? <br> (Where?)
+
| bgcolor="#F0B0B0"| Wei Ho <br> (Columbia/Princeton)
 
| bgcolor="#BCE2FE"|[[NTS Spring 2013/Abstracts#May 2 | <font color="black"><em>tba</em></font>]]
 
| bgcolor="#BCE2FE"|[[NTS Spring 2013/Abstracts#May 2 | <font color="black"><em>tba</em></font>]]
 
|-  
 
|-  

Revision as of 11:13, 15 October 2012

Number Theory – Representation Theory Seminar, University of Wisconsin–Madison

  • When: Thursdays, 2:30pm–3:30pm.
  • Where: TBD
  • Please join the NT/RT mailing list: (you must be on a math department computer to use this link).

Spring 2013 Semester

Date Speaker Title (click to see abstract)
Jan 24 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Jan 31 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Feb 7 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Feb 14 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Feb 21 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Feb 28 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Mar 7 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Mar 14 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Mar 21 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Mar 28 (Thurs.) No seminar
(Spring break!)
Spring break!
Apr 4 (Thurs.) John Jones
(Arizona State)
tba
Apr 11 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Apr 18 (Thurs.) Andrew Snowden
(MIT)
tba
Apr 25 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
May 2 (Thurs.) Wei Ho
(Columbia/Princeton)
tba
May 9 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba


Organizer contact information

Robert Harron

Zev Klagsbrun

Sean Rostami


Also of interest is the Grad student seminar which meets on Tuesdays.
Last semester's seminar page is here.


Return to the Algebra Group Page