NTS Spring 2014

From UW-Math Wiki
Revision as of 12:16, 5 January 2014 by Srostami (talk | contribs) (Spring 2014 Semester)
Jump to: navigation, search

Number Theory – Representation Theory Seminar, University of Wisconsin–Madison

  • When: Thursdays, 2:30pm–3:30pm.
  • Where: tbd
  • Please join the NT/RT mailing list: (you must be on a math department computer to use this link).

Spring 2014 Semester

Date Speaker Title (click to see abstract)
Jan 23 (Thurs.) who?
(where?)
tba
Jan 30 (Thurs.) who?
(where?)
tba
Feb 6 (Thurs.) who?
(where?)
tba
Feb 13 (Thurs.) John Voight
(Dartmouth)
tba
Feb 20 (Thurs.) who?
(where?)
tba
Feb 27 (Thurs.) Jennifer Park
(MIT)
tba
Mar 6 (Thurs.) who?
(where?)
tba
Mar 13 (Thurs.) who?
(where?)
tba
Mar 20 (Thurs.) No talk
Spring break!
Spring break!
Mar 27 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Apr 3 (Thurs.) Who?
(Where?)
tba
Apr 10 (Thurs.) who?
(where?)
tba
Apr 17 (Thurs.) who?
(where?)
tba
Apr 24 (Thurs.) who?
(where?)
tba
May 1 (Thurs.) who?
(where?)
tba
May 8 (Thurs.) who?
(where?)
tba


Organizer contact information

Robert Harron

Sean Rostami


Also of interest is the Grad student seminar which meets on Tuesdays.
Last semester's seminar page is here.


Return to the Algebra Group Page