Past Probability Seminars Spring 2020

From UW-Math Wiki
Revision as of 12:31, 30 July 2013 by Pmwood (talk | contribs) (Thursday, November 28, TBA)
Jump to: navigation, search


Fall 2013

Thursdays in 901 Van Vleck Hall at 2:25 PM, unless otherwise noted. If you would like to receive announcements about upcoming seminars, please visit this page to sign up for the email list.


Past Seminars

Thursday, September 12, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:


Thursday, September 19, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:


Thursday, September 26, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:


Thursday, October 3, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, October 10, NO SEMINAR

Midwest Probability Colloquium

Wednesday 16, 2:30pm, A. Borodin

Title: TBA

Please note the non-standard time and day.

Abstract:

Thursday, October 24, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, October 31, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, November 7, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, November 14, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:


Thursday, November 21, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:


Thursday, November 28, NO SEMINAR

[ Thanksgiving ]