Difference between revisions of "Probability Seminar"

From UW-Math Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Thursday, January 28, Leonid Petrov, University of Virginia)
(Thursday, October 13, No Seminar due to Midwest Probability Colloquium)
Line 25: Line 25:
 
Title:  TBA
 
Title:  TBA
  
== Thursday, October 13, No Seminar due to Midwest Probability Colloquium ==
+
== Thursday, October 13, No Seminar due to [http://sites.math.northwestern.edu/mwp/ Midwest Probability Colloquium] ==
 
For details, see [http://sites.math.northwestern.edu/mwp/ Midwest Probability Colloquium].
 
For details, see [http://sites.math.northwestern.edu/mwp/ Midwest Probability Colloquium].
  

Revision as of 10:53, 20 July 2016


Fall 2016

Thursdays in 901 Van Vleck Hall at 2:25 PM, unless otherwise noted.

If you would like to sign up for the email list to receive seminar announcements then please send an email to join-probsem@lists.wisc.edu.


Thursday, September 8, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA

Thursday, September 15, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA

Thursday, September 22, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA

Thursday, September 29, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA

Thursday, October 6, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA

Thursday, October 13, No Seminar due to Midwest Probability Colloquium

For details, see Midwest Probability Colloquium.

Thursday, October 20, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA

Thursday, October 27, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA

Thursday, November 3, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA

Thursday, November 10, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA

Thursday, November 17, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA

Thursday, November 24, No Seminar due to Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 1, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA

Thursday, December 8, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA

Thursday, December 15, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA




Past Seminars