Difference between revisions of "Probability Seminar"

From UW-Math Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
()
(Thursday, September 17, Nicholas A. Cook, UCLA, 2:25pm Van Vleck B113)
Line 10: Line 10:
 
= =
 
= =
  
== Thursday, September 17, [http://www.math.ucla.edu/~nickcook/ Nicholas A. Cook], [http://www.math.ucla.edu/ UCLA], <span style="color:red"> 2:25pm Van Vleck B113</span> ==
+
== Thursday, September 17, [http://www.math.ucla.edu/~nickcook/ Nicholas A. Cook], [http://www.math.ucla.edu/ UCLA], <span style="color:red"> 2:25pm Van Vleck B325</span> ==
  
 
<div style="width:330px;height:25px;border:5px solid black">
 
<div style="width:330px;height:25px;border:5px solid black">
<b><span style="color:red"> Please note the unusual location, Van Vleck Hall B113 </span></b>
+
<b><span style="color:red"> Please note the unusual location, Van Vleck Hall B325 </span></b>
 
</div>
 
</div>
  

Revision as of 08:13, 15 September 2015


Fall 2015

Thursdays in 901 Van Vleck Hall at 2:25 PM, unless otherwise noted.

If you would like to sign up for the email list to receive seminar announcements then please send an email to join-probsem@lists.wisc.edu.

Thursday, September 17, Nicholas A. Cook, UCLA, 2:25pm Van Vleck B325

Please note the unusual location, Van Vleck Hall B325

Title: TBA

Thursday, September 24, TBA

TBA

Thursday, October 1 Sebastien Roch, UW-Madison

Thursday, October 8, No Seminar due to the Midwest Probability Colloquium

Midwest Probability Colloquium

Thursday, October 15, Louis Fan, UW-Madison

Thursday, October 22, Tom Kurtz, UW-Madison

Thursday, October 29, Ecaterina Sava-Huss, Cornell

TBA

Thursday, November 5, TBA

Thursday, November 12, Janna Lierl, UIUC

Thursday, November 19, TBA

Thursday, November 26, No Seminar, Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, December 3, TBA

Thursday, December 10, Elizabeth Meckes, Case Western Reserve University

Past Seminars