Difference between revisions of "Probability Seminar"

From UW-Math Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Thursday, January 28, Leonid Petrov, University of Virginia)
Line 10: Line 10:
  
  
== Thursday, January 28, [http://faculty.virginia.edu/petrov/ Leonid Petrov], [http://www.math.virginia.edu/ University of Virginia] ==
+
== Thursday, September 8, TBA, TBA ==
 +
Title:  TBA
 +
 
 +
== Thursday, September 15, TBA, TBA ==
 +
Title:  TBA
 +
 
 +
== Thursday, September 22, TBA, TBA ==
 +
Title:  TBA
 +
 
 +
== Thursday, September 29, TBA, TBA ==
 +
Title:  TBA
 +
 
 +
== Thursday, October 6, TBA, TBA ==
 +
Title: TBA
 +
 
 +
== Thursday, October 13, No Seminar due to Midwest Probability Colloquium ==
 +
For details, see [http://sites.math.northwestern.edu/mwp/ Midwest Probability Colloquium].
 +
 
 +
== Thursday, October 20, TBA, TBA ==
 +
Title:  TBA
 +
 
 +
== Thursday, October 27, TBA, TBA ==
 +
Title:  TBA
 +
 
 +
== Thursday, November 3, TBA, TBA ==
 +
Title:  TBA
 +
 
 +
== Thursday, November 10, TBA, TBA ==
 +
Title:  TBA
 +
 
 +
== Thursday, November 17, TBA, TBA ==
 +
Title:  TBA
 +
 
 +
== Thursday, November 24, No Seminar due to Thanksgiving ==
 +
 
 +
== Thursday, December 1, TBA, TBA ==
 +
Title:  TBA
 +
 
 +
== Thursday, December 8, TBA, TBA ==
 +
Title:  TBA
 +
 
 +
== Thursday, December 15, TBA, TBA ==
 +
Title:  TBA
 +
 
 +
 
  
Title: '''The quantum integrable particle system on the line'''
 
  
  

Revision as of 10:52, 20 July 2016


Fall 2016

Thursdays in 901 Van Vleck Hall at 2:25 PM, unless otherwise noted.

If you would like to sign up for the email list to receive seminar announcements then please send an email to join-probsem@lists.wisc.edu.


Thursday, September 8, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA

Thursday, September 15, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA

Thursday, September 22, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA

Thursday, September 29, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA

Thursday, October 6, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA

Thursday, October 13, No Seminar due to Midwest Probability Colloquium

For details, see Midwest Probability Colloquium.

Thursday, October 20, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA

Thursday, October 27, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA

Thursday, November 3, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA

Thursday, November 10, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA

Thursday, November 17, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA

Thursday, November 24, No Seminar due to Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 1, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA

Thursday, December 8, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA

Thursday, December 15, TBA, TBA

Title: TBA




Past Seminars