Difference between revisions of "Past Probability Seminars Spring 2020"

From UW-Math Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Thursday, November 14, TBA)
(Thursday, November 21, TBA)
Line 77: Line 77:
 
Abstract:
 
Abstract:
  
== Thursday, November 21, TBA ==
+
== Thursday, November 21, Amarjit Budhiraja, UNC-Chapel Hill ==
  
 
Title: TBA
 
Title: TBA
  
 
Abstract:
 
Abstract:
 
  
 
== Thursday, November 28, <span style="color:red">NO SEMINAR</span> ==
 
== Thursday, November 28, <span style="color:red">NO SEMINAR</span> ==
  
 
[http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Holiday]
 
[http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Holiday]

Revision as of 13:22, 20 August 2013


Fall 2013

Thursdays in 901 Van Vleck Hall at 2:25 PM, unless otherwise noted. If you would like to receive announcements about upcoming seminars, please visit this page to sign up for the email list.


Past Seminars

Thursday, September 12, Tom Kurtz, UW-Madison

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, September 19, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:


Thursday, September 26, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:


Thursday, October 3, Cristina Costantini, Universita' di Chieti-Pescara

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, October 10, NO SEMINAR

Midwest Probability Colloquium

Wednesday 16, 2:30pm, A. Borodin

Title: TBA

Please note the non-standard time and day.

Abstract:

Tuesday, October 22, Anton Wakolbinger, Goethe Universität Frankfurt

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, October 24, Ke Wang, IMA

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, October 31, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, November 7, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, November 14, Miklos Racz, UC Berkeley

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, November 21, Amarjit Budhiraja, UNC-Chapel Hill

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, November 28, NO SEMINAR

Thanksgiving Holiday