Difference between revisions of "Probability Seminar"

From UW-Math Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Thursday, September 18, TBA)
(Thursday, October 16, TBA)
Line 45: Line 45:
  
  
== Thursday, October 16, TBA ==
+
== Thursday, October 16, Reserved ==
  
 
Title: TBA
 
Title: TBA
  
 
Abstract:
 
Abstract:
 
  
 
== Thursday, October 23, TBA  ==
 
== Thursday, October 23, TBA  ==

Revision as of 15:26, 6 August 2014


Fall 2014

Thursdays in 901 Van Vleck Hall at 2:25 PM, unless otherwise noted.

If you would like to sign up for the email list to receive seminar announcements then please send an email to Probsem.jpg

Thursday, September 11, Van Vleck B105, Melanie Matchett Wood, UW-Madison

Please note the non-standard room.

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, September 18, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, September 25, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, October 2, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:


Thursday, October 9, No seminar due to Midwest Probability Colloquium

No seminar due to Midwest Probability Colloquium.


Thursday, October 16, Reserved

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, October 23, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:


Thursday, October 30, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:


Thursday, November 6, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:


Thursday, November 13, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:


Thursday, November 20, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:



Past Seminars