Difference between revisions of "Probability Seminar"

From UW-Math Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Thursday, October 16, Reserved)
(Thursday, November 6, TBA)
Line 64: Line 64:
  
  
== Thursday, November 6, TBA ==
+
== Thursday, November 6, Vadim Gorin, [http://www-math.mit.edu/people/profile.php?pid=1415 MIT] ==
  
 
Title: TBA
 
Title: TBA
  
 
Abstract:
 
Abstract:
 
  
 
== Thursday, November 13, TBA  ==
 
== Thursday, November 13, TBA  ==

Revision as of 15:24, 14 August 2014


Fall 2014

Thursdays in 901 Van Vleck Hall at 2:25 PM, unless otherwise noted.

If you would like to sign up for the email list to receive seminar announcements then please send an email to Probsem.jpg

Thursday, September 11, Van Vleck B105, Melanie Matchett Wood, UW-Madison

Please note the non-standard room.

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, September 18, Jonathon Peterson, Purdue University

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, September 25, Sean O'Rourke, University of Colorado Boulder

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, October 2, Jun Yin, UW-Madison

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, October 9, No seminar due to Midwest Probability Colloquium

No seminar due to Midwest Probability Colloquium.


Thursday, October 16, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, October 23, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:


Thursday, October 30, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:


Thursday, November 6, Vadim Gorin, MIT

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, November 13, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:


Thursday, November 20, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:



Past Seminars