Difference between revisions of "Probability Seminar"

From UW-Math Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Thursday, February 26, TBA)
Line 55: Line 55:
 
Abstract:
 
Abstract:
  
== Thursday, February 26, TBA ==
+
== Thursday, February 26, [http://wwwf.imperial.ac.uk/~dcrisan/ Dan Crisan], [http://www.imperial.ac.uk/natural-sciences/departments/mathematics/ Imperial College London] ==
  
 
Title: TBA
 
Title: TBA

Revision as of 21:16, 15 December 2014


Spring 2015

Thursdays in 901 Van Vleck Hall at 2:25 PM, unless otherwise noted.

If you would like to sign up for the email list to receive seminar announcements then please send an email to join-probsem@lists.wisc.edu.

Thursday, January 15, Miklos Racz, UC-Berkeley Stats

Title: TBA

Abstract:


Thursday, January 22, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:


Thursday, January 29, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:


Thursday, February 5, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:


Thursday, February 12, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:


Thursday, February 19, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, February 26, Dan Crisan, Imperial College London

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, March 5, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, March 12, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:


Thursday, March 19, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, March 26, TBA

Title: TBA

Abstract:







Past Seminars