Probability Seminar

From Math
Revision as of 11:09, 29 December 2017 by Pmwood (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search


Spring 2018

Thursdays in 901 Van Vleck Hall at 2:25 PM, unless otherwise noted. We usually end for questions at 3:15 PM.

If you would like to sign up for the email list to receive seminar announcements then please send an email to join-probsem@lists.wisc.edu.

Thursday, January 25, 2017, TBA

Thursday, February 1, 2017, TBA

Thursday, February 8, 2017, Jon Peterson, Purdue

Title: TBA

Abstract:

Thursday, February 15, 2017, TBA

Thursday, February 22, 2017, TBA

Thursday, March 1, 2017, TBA

Thursday, March 8, 2017, TBA

Thursday, March 15, 2017, TBA

Thursday, March 22, 2017, TBA

Thursday, March 29, 2017, Spring Break

Thursday, April 5, 2017, TBA

Thursday, April 12, 2017, TBA

Thursday, April 19, 2017, TBA

Thursday, April 26, 2017, TBA

Thursday, May 3, 2017, TBA

Thursday, May 10, 2017, TBA

Past Seminars